Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
Head-to-head deskUpdated August 2026

Compare GLP-1 providers, score for score.

Every comparison here runs on the published Brief Score — the same six factors, scored the same way for all 546 providers here. Pick a head-to-head, or see the best alternatives to any provider.

SupplySemaglutide (brand):stableTirzepatide (brand):stableCompounded supply:watch

Cost calculator

What does it actually cost?

Pick a provider and a molecule. We show the exact disclosed monthly line — qualifiers included, never rounded off.

CoreAge Rx · semaglutide≈ $99 baseline

$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published

★ marks a provider we have a commercial relationship with. Figures are each provider's own disclosed line at last review — confirm the current rate on their site before you sign up.

The ranking

Every provider we track, in Brief Score order within each group, with which way its price is moving. Open a row for what's behind the number and to put it head-to-head with our #1.

No. 1 · Grade A

CoreAge Rx

One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.

Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it.

  • Price stable.#1CoreAge RxDesk pick94 · A

    Headline unchanged for a third straight cycle. The $99 and $149 are the 12-month prepay rates; CoreAge publishes no month-to-month price.

    Sema
    $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
    Tirz
    $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
    Coverage
    US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price falling.#2EdenPartner91 · A−

    Re-read 28 August 2026 and restated: Eden advertises compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and tirzepatide at $199/mo, but its own footnote says medication cannot be bought without an Eden membership that costs $39 the first month and $99/mo after — so the real monthly cost is $198 and $298. That is below the $239 and $349 we carried before, so the direction is down even after adding the fee back in. Brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro ($1,399/mo) and Wegovy ($1,695/mo) are sold here too.

    Sema
    $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
    Tirz
    $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Brand + compounded

    FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • Price stable.#3TrimiPartner89 · B+

    Membership rate held flat this cycle — both molecules disclosed up front, no first-month teaser.

    Sema
    $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
    Tirz
    $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#4Sesame CarePartner87 · B+

    Marketplace pricing is set per provider rather than one provider rate; the brand-name Wegovy pill line held its ~$149 entry this cycle.

    Sema
    Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)
    Tirz
    Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days
    Coverage
    Nationwide marketplace
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • Price falling.#5ShedRxPartner87 · B+

    Its lowest tirzepatide rate is $239, and that needs the 12-month commitment; the one-month rung is $299.

    Sema
    $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
    Tirz
    $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
    Coverage
    Not disclosed
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#6Sprout HealthPartner86 · B

    The standing compounded rates are $299 semaglutide / $349 tirzepatide; the $149/$199 on the home page are first-month-only prices under code FIRST150. A brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound path is available on the same account.

    Sema
    $299/mo
    Tirz
    $349/mo
    Coverage
    Not disclosed
    Access
    Brand + compounded

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • Price stable.#7HealthRXPartner86 · B

    Company-stated tiers held flat this cycle; the LegitScript badge and a rare oral GLP tablet are the draw, but some tiers are self-reported rather than checkout-verified.

    Sema
    $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
    Tirz
    $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#8MadeMedPartner86 · B

    Publishes one price per route that holds at every dose — the cleanest dose-to-price mapping we track.

    Sema
    $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
    Tirz
    $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
    Coverage
    40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#10Telos RxPartner85 · B

    The $49 and $99 headlines are FIRST-MONTH rates on prepaid oral plans, not annual-lock rates: Telos itself labels them "first month", renewing at $129 and $139, and bills in 4/12/24/48-week cycles rather than calendar months. Standing injectable rates are $99 semaglutide and $139 tirzepatide; everything outside GLP-1 stays unpriced until intake.

    Sema
    From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake
    Tirz
    From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay
    Coverage
    Not publicly listed
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#11Enhance MDPartner85 · B

    The ladder is fully published, but its rungs are prepay blocks: $212 and $280 are the 12-MONTH rates, while month-to-month is $249 and $329 — and every plan bills every 4 weeks, so a "monthly" plan is 13 charges a year. The $112 is $212 less a dated SUMMER50 coupon, not an entry rate.

    Sema
    $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
    Tirz
    $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
    Coverage
    Not publicly listed
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#18yourEraPartner84 · B

    $199 sema / $299 tirz posted openly on-site; mid-market, but the number is right there before the quiz.

    Sema
    From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
    Tirz
    From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#19Strut HealthPartner84 · B

    Cheapest oral route we track at $99 — but only on auto-refill; the one-off rate runs higher.

    Sema
    $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
    Tirz
    $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
    Coverage
    49 states (not Arkansas)
    Access
    Compounded

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • Price stable.#30Gala HealthPartner82 · B−

    Headline compounded-tirz rate unchanged this cycle, but it is a yearly-subscription price — the shortest published plan is three months at $199/mo, and no month-to-month rate exists.

    Sema
    Compounded semaglutide is included in the same From $179/mo yearly-subscription plan; brand-name Ozempic from $1,299/mo cash
    Tirz
    From $179/mo only on the yearly subscription; $199/mo on the 3-month plan (all doses included)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • Price stable.#31Direct MedsPartner82 · B−

    Company-stated rates unchanged this cycle — but we price these off the provider's own listings, not a live-verified checkout, so treat them as indicative.

    Sema
    $249/mo sublingual · $297/mo injectable — both billed monthly on a 3-month minimum commitment
    Tirz
    $299/mo sublingual · $399/mo injectable — both billed monthly on a 3-month minimum commitment
    Coverage
    Not publicly listed
    Access
    Compounded

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • Price stable.#35FoundPartner81 · B−

    Headline unchanged, but our $129 line was wrong: the published floor is $99 and it requires a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan.

    Sema
    $289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); the advertised $99 is the in-network INSURANCE rate and still sits before a ~$30 per-visit copay
    Tirz
    $289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); one program price covers both molecules
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • Price stable.#42Luvo HealthPartner79 · C

    4-week entry prices unchanged from our last reading ($249 semaglutide injection / $339 tirzepatide), but this pass confirmed the full term ladder: both molecules get progressively cheaper per week on 12-, 24- and 52-week prepaid terms, down to $45/wk and $67/wk respectively — real savings, in exchange for a real lump-sum commitment.

    Sema
    $249/4-wk injection or $279/4-wk tablets — as low as $45/wk (injection), but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
    Tirz
    $339/4-wk term — as low as $67/wk, but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
    Coverage
    Not disclosed
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#43CollectivePartner79 · C

    New to the tracker on 1 September 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://www.collective.org/ on 2026-09-01 and this row reflects what that page says. The line we publish is From $59/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

    Sema
    From $59/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)
    Tirz
    From $69/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#54He & She MDPartner77 · C

    New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. At our first reading we filed From $139/mo as the headline and called it a starting-dose rate; re-read 2026-08-14 against the provider's own plan page, $139 is the SIX-MONTH SEMAGLUTIDE rate ($834 charged up front) and the month-to-month rate is $199; there is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

    Sema
    From $199/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)
    Tirz
    From $299/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)
    Coverage
    All states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • Price stable.#62Breeze MedsPartner76 · C

    Every published figure is quoted at the LOWEST dose — the funnel says higher doses may cost more, so these are floors.

    Sema
    $199/mo injectable (list $249) · $299/mo oral — the 3- and 6-month bundles cost MORE per month ($249 and $208); only the 12-month prepay is lower, at $191.50 ($2,298)
    Tirz
    $299/mo injectable (list $399) · $399/mo oral — the 3- and 6-month bundles cost MORE per month ($356 and $320); the 12-month prepay is $291.50 ($3,498)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#63Peter MDPartner76 · C

    First reading, 2026-08-04: tirzepatide runs $149 the first month before resetting to $249 on quarterly billing; compounded semaglutide (sold as GLP1 + B12) splits into a $149/mo new-user tier and a $139/mo returning-user tier rather than one flat monthly rate.

    Sema
    $149/mo new-user tier · $139/mo returning-user tier (GLP1 + B12)
    Tirz
    $249/mo after a $149 first month (billed quarterly, 60mg)
    Coverage
    Most states — exclusions vary by treatment (not a single list)
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#80MyDrHankPartner74 · C

    First reading. The funnel advertises "from $240" tirzepatide and "from $171" semaglutide; both are twelve-month prepay rungs, and the month-to-month rates — $349 and $259 — appear on no page of it.

    Sema
    $259/mo (month-to-month; prepay tiers lower)
    Tirz
    $349/mo (month-to-month; prepay tiers lower)
    Coverage
    44 states (not KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, WV)
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#101RxSpan MDPartner72 · C

    First reading of the live catalog, 8 August 2026, replacing a dataset line that had never been checked against it. Month-to-month is $249 semaglutide and $329 tirzepatide; the ladder runs down to $194 and $269 a month, but only by paying $2,327 or $3,228 in a single charge. The cheapest GLP-1 figures RxSpan publishes anywhere — $179 and $199, in its own product API — are on no storefront page and buy nothing.

    Sema
    $249/mo month-to-month, compounded — the funnel pre-selects a 3-month prepay at $657 up front, and its cheapest rung is $2,327 for a year in one charge
    Tirz
    $329/mo month-to-month, compounded — 3 months bills $927 up front, 12 months $3,228
    Coverage
    All 50 states claimed — asynchronous review is not available in all of them
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • Price stable.#102Care Bare RxPartner72 · C

    One "$199" covers all weight-loss treatments; per-dose rates stay behind the intake quiz.

    Sema
    $249/mo on the only semaglutide offer it publishes — a 3-month bundle from $748 in one charge; the site's headline "From $199/mo" is a floor shared across every weight-loss treatment, not a semaglutide rate · brand Ozempic from $705/mo
    Tirz
    $356/mo on a 3-month tirzepatide bundle from $1,068 in one charge — no month-to-month rate is published, and per-dose pricing stays behind the intake
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#137MYRNKPartner69 · C

    New to the tracker on 13 September 2026, read live off the provider's own pages that day rather than taken on trust. There is no earlier reading here to compare against, so the direction is "new" rather than stable — a first observation is not a trend. Every line on this storefront is a "From" price, so there is no ceiling to track a movement against yet; the next reading will have to establish whether the floor is also the rate.

    Sema
    From $197/mo (compounded)
    Tirz
    From $297/mo (compounded)
    Coverage
    Not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#162LttlPartner68 · C

    Second reading. We filed $199/mo semaglutide and $279/mo tirzepatide on 1 August and re-read the /plans matrix on 7 August 2026: both month-to-month rates are unchanged, as are all four commitment rungs behind them. The "$129/mo" the homepage advertises is the twelve-month prepay rate, and it has not moved either.

    Sema
    $199/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded; prepay tiers lower)
    Tirz
    $279/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded; prepay tiers lower)
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#163bmiMDPartner68 · C

    New to the tracker on 13 September 2026, read live off the provider's own pages that day rather than taken on trust. There is no earlier reading here to compare against, so the direction is "new" rather than stable — a first observation is not a trend. Both ladders sit under a struck-through $228.60 and $349.20 carrying a standing LIMITED TIME label — a price displayed that way is a promotion, and this one has no published end date.

    Sema
    $129/mo month-to-month (compounded)
    Tirz
    $179/mo month-to-month (compounded)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#171Synergy RxPartner67 · C

    First reading, 7 August 2026. Ongoing month-to-month is $249 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide; the $199 and $349 figures carried in older datasets are first-month-only rates. An $80 telehealth visit fee sits outside every headline and is charged whether or not medication is dispensed.

    Sema
    $249/mo ongoing, compounded ($199 first month only) + an $80 visit fee charged whether or not you get medication
    Tirz
    $399/mo ongoing, compounded ($349 first month only); the ODT bundles price HIGHER, at $399.67–$399.92/mo
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#186MEDGmPartner66 · C

    New to the tracker on 1 September 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://medgm.org/ on 2026-09-01 and this row reflects what that page says. The line we publish is From $299/mo (compounded). There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

    Sema
    From $299/mo (compounded)
    Tirz
    From $399/mo (compounded)
    Coverage
    All 50 states and D.C.
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price falling.#211SnagRxPartner65 · C

    Headline cut since our last reading: semaglutide moved from $99/mo to $69/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo to $119/mo, both under a "Summer Start Discount" against list prices of $299 and $399. The company publishes these as month-to-month rates with no contract and says the rate locks for life once started; a countdown timer beside them reads all zeros, so treat the urgency as decoration rather than a deadline.

    Sema
    $69/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $299); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded
    Tirz
    $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded
    Coverage
    All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms)
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#252Pallas HealthPartner63 · C

    First reading, 7 August 2026. The advertised averages are $199/mo semaglutide and $299/mo tirzepatide, but no month-to-month plan exists to buy: the charge is $139 up front, then $597 every 12 weeks from four weeks after approval ($179, then $897, on tirzepatide). Because an 84-day cycle recurs 4.35 times a year rather than four, those renewal terms work out at roughly $216 and $325 a month once the intro period is behind you.

    Sema
    $199/mo average, compounded — but it bills $597 every 12 weeks, not monthly ($139 first 4 weeks)
    Tirz
    $299/mo average, compounded — but it bills $897 every 12 weeks, not monthly ($179 first 4 weeks)
    Coverage
    Nationwide — all 50 states + DC
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#340System LabsPartner59 · C

    First reading, 8 August 2026. One rate, one cadence: $179 a month, flat, month-to-month, identical at every dose — the FAQ commits to it in those words and the buy box sells a single "Monthly Supply (All doses)" line. No three-, six- or twelve-month rung exists, so there is no prepay figure here to mistake for a monthly one. The $99 printed beside it is a first-month intro rate, labeled "/first mo." on the page and flagged as an intro in the lander's own commerce data; month two is $179. Tirzepatide only — no semaglutide is sold at any price.

    Sema
    Not offered — no semaglutide is sold here at any price
    Tirz
    $179/mo flat, month-to-month, the same at every dose — the $99 beside it is a first-month intro rate, not the ongoing one
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#355WellorithmPartner58 · C

    Nothing to track on the GLP-1s — those stay behind the quiz. Seven other products do publish rates, including brand pens at $1,119 a month.

    Sema
    Pricing not published
    Tirz
    Pricing not published
    Coverage
    49 states (not Louisiana)
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#356SkinnyRxPartner58 · C

    First reading, 8 August 2026. Month-to-month is $349 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide, and the tirzepatide tablet costs exactly what the tirzepatide injection costs at all four terms. The "as low as $199 / $299" the site advertises are the twelve-month rungs, charged as $2,388 and $3,588 up front and auto-renewing annually. The separate microdose line costs the same as full dose at every shared term and floors higher, at $229 and $319, because it stops at eight months.

    Sema
    $349/mo month-to-month, compounded — the advertised $199 is the 12-month rung, billed as $2,388 in one payment
    Tirz
    $399/mo month-to-month, compounded, injection or tablet at the same price — the advertised $299 is the 12-month rung, billed as $3,588 in one payment
    Coverage
    47 states + Washington DC — not Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi
    Access
    Compounded

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • New to the tracker.#357Try AgelessPartner58 · C

    First reading, 8 August 2026. Month-to-month is $279 semaglutide injection, $349 tirzepatide injection and $199 tirzepatide sublingual drops. The "$159/mo from" in the hero and the "FROM $199 / $249" entry cards are all twelve-month rungs, charged as $1,908, $2,388 and $2,988 in a single payment. Separately, Try Ageless's own public shop lists the same semaglutide injection at $119–229 depending on prescribed dose as a one-time purchase — a cheaper path the link we publish does not lead to.

    Sema
    $279/mo month-to-month, compounded injection — the "from $199" beside it is the 12-month rung, billed as $2,388 up front
    Tirz
    $349/mo month-to-month, compounded injection; sublingual drops $199/mo — the "from $249" and "from $159" on the same page are 12-month rungs ($2,988 and $1,908 up front)
    Coverage
    Coverage not published anywhere on the site
    Access
    Compounded

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds. Try Ageless's own medical-oversight page identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as the company that operates tryageless.com. The letter concerns lovelymeds.com, does not name tryageless.com, and FDA has not closed it out. See the FDA's warning letter database.

  • New to the tracker.#385Bodybuilding Health+Partner56 · C

    First reading, 7 August 2026. Semaglutide runs $179/mo month-to-month down to $139 on twelve months. Tirzepatide runs the other way: $209 month-to-month, then $286, $250 and $244 on the three-, six- and twelve-month bundles — every commitment tier costs more per month than not committing, while carrying a "Save" badge.

    Sema
    $179/mo (1-month plan, compounded; $159 3-mo, $149 6-mo, $139 12-mo prepaid)
    Tirz
    $209/mo (1-month plan, compounded) — its cheapest rung; the 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles bill $286, $250 and $244/mo
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#426HumeCare+Partner54 · C

    New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. The published line reads From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) at our first reading; there is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

    Sema
    From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
    Tirz
    $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#438WellMedrPartner53 · C

    First reading, 10 August 2026, and the tracker carries no line for this provider on purpose. WellMedr advertises "Starting At $59 a month" for semaglutide and "Starting At $99 a month" for tirzepatide, but its own sitewide banner attaches the first of those to a year — "Lock In $200 OFF Every Month, or $59/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life" — and neither plan card states a term. Both plans ship "every 4 weeks", so a "month" here is 13 charges a year rather than 12, about 8.6% more than the label implies. The rate a month-to-month buyer would actually pay is published on no page: both Check Eligibility buttons hand off to a checkout app that will not render without a plan parameter.

    Sema
    Not disclosed — the advertised rate is tied to a 12-month plan and no month-to-month price is published
    Tirz
    Not disclosed — no month-to-month price is published; plans bill every 4 weeks
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Brand + compounded
  • New to the tracker.#539OakPartner43 · C

    Re-read twice on 15 August 2026 with a real browser and no form input, and the figures MOVED BETWEEN THE TWO READS. In the morning its order form showed $200/mo for compounded semaglutide and $250 for tirzepatide; that afternoon, same URL, same entry path, browser storage cleared as a control, it showed $250 and $300 with the strike-throughs gone and every brand line $100 higher. What is stable is WHERE the price is: on the first screen of its order form, before a single question. The tracker previously carried no figure because the ladder was believed to be behind a 29-question intake — it is not, it is in front of it. What remains true is that Oak advertises nine different "starting" prices at once — $119, $133, $160, $167, $180, $185, $190, $199 and $250 — attaches a term to none, and that its headline "$133 / $199" is the three-month prepay under code OAKSAVE200, billed upfront.

    Sema
    $250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August; it showed $200/mo that morning
    Tirz
    $300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August; it showed $250/mo that morning
    Coverage
    Coverage not published
    Access
    Compounded
  • Price stable.#9Invigor Medical88 · B+

    Long-running operator; mid-market pricing unchanged this cycle.

    Sema
    $199/mo
    Tirz
    $339/mo
    Coverage
    Not disclosed
    Access
    Compounded
  • New to the tracker.#12REMEVi87 · B+

    New to the tracker on 1 August 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://remevihealth.com/pricing on 2026-08-01 and this row reflects what that page says. The line we publish is $219/mo (all doses, compounded). There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

    Sema
    $219/mo (all doses, compounded)
    Tirz
    $319/mo (all doses, compounded)
    Coverage
    All 50 states
    Access
    Compounded

That is the top 120 of 546 providers on the tracker. The other 426 are filed too — every one has its own dispatch on the full index of every provider we track.

Popular head-to-heads

Eden vs Ro

Brief Score 91 · 87

Hims & Hers vs Ro

Brief Score 85 · 87

Found vs Henry Meds

Brief Score 81 · 84

Ondra Health vs Vaylen

Brief Score 87 · 87

Ro vs Amazon One Medical

Brief Score 87 · 86

Eden vs Hims & Hers

Brief Score 91 · 85

Henry Meds vs Mochi Health

Brief Score 84 · 81

Found vs Hims & Hers

Brief Score 81 · 85

ShedRx vs Vaylen

Brief Score 87 · 87

Ondra Health vs Hims & Hers

Brief Score 87 · 85

Ro vs Found

Brief Score 87 · 81

Eden vs Henry Meds

Brief Score 91 · 84

Vytora Health vs Effecty

Brief Score 87 · 86

Curex vs NiceRx

Brief Score 86 · 86

Mochi Health vs Fella Health

Brief Score 81 · 81

Ro vs Ondra Health

Brief Score 87 · 87

Ondra Health vs RxSpan MD

Brief Score 87 · 72

ShedRx vs RxSpan MD

Brief Score 87 · 72

Found vs Fella Health

Brief Score 81 · 81

HealthRX vs Direct Meds

Brief Score 86 · 82

Vytora Health vs RxSpan MD

Brief Score 87 · 72

Sesame Care vs Direct Meds

Brief Score 87 · 82

ShedRx vs HealthRX

Brief Score 87 · 86

Found vs Trimi

Brief Score 81 · 89

Sesame Care vs Sprout Health

Brief Score 87 · 86

Enhance MD vs ShedRx

Brief Score 85 · 87

Direct Meds vs Gala Health

Brief Score 82 · 82

Eden vs Enhance MD

Brief Score 91 · 85

Luvo Health vs RxSpan MD

Brief Score 79 · 72

RxSpan MD vs Semaglutide Online

Brief Score 72 · 83

Direct Meds vs Trimi

Brief Score 82 · 89

Enhance MD vs Gala Health

Brief Score 85 · 82

Enhance MD vs Sprout Health

Brief Score 85 · 86

Eden vs ShedRx

Brief Score 91 · 87

Sprout Health vs Direct Meds

Brief Score 86 · 82

ShedRx vs Gala Health

Brief Score 87 · 82

ShedRx vs Direct Meds

Brief Score 87 · 82

RxSpan MD vs Curex

Brief Score 72 · 86

ShedRx vs NiceRx

Brief Score 87 · 86

Vaylen vs RxSpan MD

Brief Score 87 · 72

Full index

Every matchup, if you'd rather browse

Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it.

CoreAge Rx vs the field (top 60 of 545)
Alternatives rankings (top 60 of 546)

Comparisons run on the Dose Brief Score — our editorial judgment per the methodology. A commission never changes a provider's score, and an unflattering finding about a paying provider stays in. Pricing and coverage change often — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure. Assume any provider we list may compensate Dose Brief.