The desk · Tirzepatide dispatch · Updated August 2026
The best tirzepatide providers, ranked on the facts.
Tirzepatide is the newer, dual-agonist molecule behind Mounjaro and Zepbound — and the compounded providers selling it lean harder on their headline price than the ones selling semaglutide, because the drug costs more to source. We scored the field on what actually matters over a year of treatment, not just the teaser.
The ranking
Top 12 tirzepatide providers, in Brief-Score order within each group. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it. Every score printed on a row is the real one — the reorder moves the row, never the number. CoreAge Rx leads at 94/100; Telos Rx publishes the cheapest disclosed tirzepatide line at From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay.
- #1Brief Score94/100Updated August 2026
CoreAge Rx
Lead pickOne price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- States:
- US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #2Brief Score91/100Updated August 2026
Eden
A polished, high-disclosure program with strong nationwide coverage — you pay more, but you know exactly what you're paying for.
- Tirzepatide:
- $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #3Brief Score89/100Updated August 2026
Trimi
A clean, all-in membership provider that publishes one price on both molecules nationwide and hasn't played the teaser-rate game.
- Tirzepatide:
- $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
- Semaglutide:
- $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #4Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
Sesame Care
An established national telehealth marketplace with the widest real brand-name GLP-1 access in the ranking — Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro — plus provider-by-provider price transparency.
- Tirzepatide:
- Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days
- Semaglutide:
- Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)
- States:
- Nationwide marketplace
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #5Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
ShedRx
A weight-focused program with a low tracked tirzepatide rate and an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
- #6Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
Sprout Health
A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- Semaglutide:
- $299/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #7Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised provider (healthrx.com) whose real hook is breadth: injectable and a rare oral GLP tablet, on both molecules, with transparent no-insurance monthly pricing.
- Tirzepatide:
- $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge)
- Semaglutide:
- $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #8Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
MadeMed
Publishes a price for every dose of every route — which makes it easy to brief, and expensive if you stay low.
- Tirzepatide:
- $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- States:
- 40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #9Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Telos Rx
Cheapest disclosedThe widest published catalog in our ranking (telosrx.com): compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral and microdosed forms, plus intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT — all compounded, none FDA-approved, on a LegitScript-certified platform.
- Tirzepatide:
- From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay
- Semaglutide:
- From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #10Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Enhance MD
A transparent, tiered compounding provider that lays out every price on the ladder up front — semaglutide, tirzepatide, microdose, and a combo line — with NAD+ care sitting alongside.
- Tirzepatide:
- $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- Semaglutide:
- $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #11Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
yourEra
A price-transparent compounded provider that also runs a longevity lane — the sticker is published up front, though the footprint is still thin.
- Tirzepatide:
- From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #12Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
Strut Health
The cheapest oral semaglutide route in the ranking, priced per route rather than per dose — provided you stay on auto-refill.
- Tirzepatide:
- $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- States:
- 49 states (not Arkansas)
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.
Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last check and move fast — confirm before you buy. The Brief Score is our own and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a point. See the disclosure.
Which ranking is for you
Best GLP-1 providers
The whole field on the six-factor Brief Score — start here if you want the overall pick, not just the cheapest one.
Best semaglutide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want semaglutide (Ozempic/Wegovy territory).
Cheapest GLP-1 right now
Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.
Cheapest semaglutide right now
Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.
Cheapest tirzepatide right now
Tirzepatide only, sorted by price with each provider's footprint flagged — start here if tirzepatide is your molecule.
Compounded semaglutide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) semaglutide.
Compounded tirzepatide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) tirzepatide.
Related reading
Best tirzepatide, answered
- Who is the best tirzepatide provider right now?
- On the desk's six-factor Brief Score, CoreAge Rx leads with 94/100 — a flat, no-step-up price on tirzepatide, all 50 states, and the steadiest line on our price tracker. Telos Rx publishes the cheapest disclosed tirzepatide at From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay.
- What is the cheapest tirzepatide provider?
- Telos Rx carries the lowest disclosed monthly tirzepatide line we track at From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay. Cheapest is not automatically best — a teaser rate that resets after month one can cost more over a year than a slightly higher flat price. For the full field sorted strictly on price, with every provider's footprint flagged, see the cheapest-tirzepatide wire.
- Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Mounjaro or Zepbound?
- No. Mounjaro and Zepbound are Eli Lilly's FDA-approved brand tirzepatide. Most providers here instead dispense compounded tirzepatide through licensed pharmacies — a different, usually far cheaper route that is legal but not FDA-approved as a product and not reviewed by the FDA the way Mounjaro and Zepbound are.
- How does Dose Brief rank tirzepatide providers?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — price stability, supply reliability, transparency, access breadth, clinical oversight and track record. The Brief Score itself is editorial and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a higher number. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up — what we write about it reads the same either way, and unflattering findings about a paying provider stay in. See our methodology and disclosure.
Still deciding? See the cheapest tirzepatide wire, read why GLP-1 prices move, weigh compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or compare any two providers head-to-head.
Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer and disclosure.