Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu

The desk · Tirzepatide wire · Prices re-checked August 2026

The cheapest tirzepatide right now — and what's actually available.

A low tirzepatide sticker means nothing if the provider doesn't ship to your state. This dispatch leads with what changed on tirzepatide this cycle and where each price actually reaches, then sorts the board on price — 5 of 536 tracked providers moved since our last check.

Supply status

What's actually in stock

Brand tirzepatide — Zepbound and Mounjaro — is currently in supply: Off the FDA shortage list since late 2024. Compounded supply, which is what most providers here below actually sells, is on watch: Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters.

Semaglutide (brand)In supply

Off the FDA shortage list; brand supply resolved.

Tirzepatide (brand)In supply

Off the FDA shortage list since late 2024.

Compounded supplyWatch

Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters.

Editorial summary of the FDA drug-shortage database at last check (August 2026) — confirm current status directly with the FDA. Brand semaglutide is included for reference: Off the FDA shortage list; brand supply resolved.

Compounded, not brand, unless stated

Zepbound and Mounjaro are Eli Lilly's FDA-approved brand tirzepatide. Most of the providers here below instead sell compounded tirzepatide — a different, pharmacy-prepared product that is legal but not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA the way Zepbound and Mounjaro are. Read the full breakdown in compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, explained before you compare a compounded price against a brand one. Sesame Care is the one provider below on the actual brand route (“Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days”), which is why it has no flat monthly figure to sort against the compounded lines.

What moved on tirzepatide this cycle

3 of the 536 providers we track cut their headline price, 2 raised it, 36 held flat and 495 are first readings. A trend arrow here describes the direction of the headline monthly price since our last check — nothing about stock levels or a forecast.

  • Fallingprice fallingEden

    Re-read 28 August 2026 and restated: Eden advertises compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and tirzepatide at $199/mo, but its own footnote says medication cannot be bought without an Eden membership that costs $39 the first month and $99/mo after — so the real monthly cost is $198 and $298. That is below the $239 and $349 we carried before, so the direction is down even after adding the fee back in. Brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro ($1,399/mo) and Wegovy ($1,695/mo) are sold here too. Tirzepatide $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded.

  • Fallingprice fallingShedRx

    Its lowest tirzepatide rate is $239, and that needs the 12-month commitment; the one-month rung is $299. Tirzepatide $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum).

  • Risingprice risingHims & Hers

    App-first reach is nationwide, but compounded supply has drawn industry-wide scrutiny. Tirzepatide Not disclosed.

  • Risingprice risingHenry Meds

    Flat-fee pioneer, but its line has drifted to the higher end of the tracker. Tirzepatide $349/mo.

  • Fallingprice fallingSnagRx

    Headline cut since our last reading: semaglutide moved from $99/mo to $69/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo to $119/mo, both under a "Summer Start Discount" against list prices of $299 and $399. The company publishes these as month-to-month rates with no contract and says the rate locks for life once started; a countdown timer beside them reads all zeros, so treat the urgency as decoration rather than a deadline. Tirzepatide $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded.

The tirzepatide ranking

361 priced · 175 undisclosed · low to high

Ordered by the disclosed monthly tirzepatide line, ascending. Each row is flagged Nationwide, Limited footprint, or Footprint not listed so a cheap line that doesn't reach your state doesn't read as your cheapest option.

  1. 01

    Collective

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 79 C

    From $69/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  2. 02

    WeightRx

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 65 C

    From $83/mo (term not published, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  3. 03

    PreventiveMD

    Limited footprint

    36 states · Brief Score 74 C

    From $97/mo (as low as, term not published, all-in, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  4. 04

    RxPepsDirect

    Limited footprint

    28 states · Brief Score 56 C

    From $99/mo (starting dose, visit fee and shipping included, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  5. 05

    Lean Meds

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 84 B

    $109/mo

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  6. 06

    Fitness RX

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C

    From $119/mo (promotional rate, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  7. 07

    SnagRx

    Limited footprint

    All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) · Brief Score 65 C

    $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded

    Fallingprice falling
  8. 08

    Ozari Health

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C

    From $125/mo (3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  9. 09

    Mondae

    Limited footprint

    All 50 states claimed, no list published · Brief Score 76 C

    From $126/mo (28-day cycle, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  10. 10

    TRYM Health

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to TRYM Health, Inc. dba TRYM Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $126/mo (all doses, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  11. 11

    Embody

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 81 B−

    From $129/mo (all doses, promotional rate, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  12. 12

    BiltRx

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 73 C

    From $129/mo (all doses, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  13. 13

    Jyra Health

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 70 C

    From $133/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  14. 14

    Fifty 410

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 66 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $133/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  15. 15

    LumiMeds

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 63 C

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Lumimeds. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $133/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  16. 16

    NuuVim

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 62 C

    From $133/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, new patients only, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  17. 17

    Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)

    Limited footprint

    10 states · Brief Score 62 C

    From $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  18. 18

    OurView Health

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  19. 19

    Potere Health MD

    Limited footprint

    Utah only · Brief Score 64 C

    From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  20. 20

    Telos Rx

    Footprint not listed

    Not publicly listed · Brief Score 85 B

    From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay

    Stableprice stable
  21. 21

    Good Girl Rx

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 70 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $139/mo (microdose tier, 12-month plan, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  22. 22

    Teleios Health

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 51 C

    From $139/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  23. 23

    EverSlim

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 80 B−

    From $140/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  24. 24

    NewSelf

    Limited footprint

    49 states · Brief Score 78 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to NewSelf Limited dba NewSelf. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $144/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  25. 25

    boostAGErx

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 72 C

    From $145/mo (billed every 28 days, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  26. 26

    RxPros

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 65 C

    From $145/mo (annual plan, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  27. 27

    Luci

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 57 C

    From $145/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  28. 28

    CoreAge Rx

    Limited footprint

    US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake · Brief Score 94 A

    $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published

    Stableprice stable
  29. 29

    Vitara RX

    Limited footprint

    49 states · Brief Score 77 C

    $149/mo

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  30. 30

    Nalena

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 74 C

    From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  31. 31

    Candor Rx

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 70 C

    From $149/mo (all doses, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  32. 32

    Bayan Health

    Nationwide

    Nationwide claimed, no state list published · Brief Score 67 C

    From $149/mo (all doses, protocol commitment, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  33. 33

    Harbor

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C

    From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  34. 34

    Lavender Sky Health

    Nationwide

    All 50 states · Brief Score 66 C

    From $149/mo (starting dose, ReviveRx Pharmacy, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  35. 35

    HeliMeds

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 65 C

    From $149/mo (starting dose, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  36. 36

    Kin Meds

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Kin Meds. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    From $149/mo (brand Zepbound)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  37. 37

    Factor Health MD

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 60 C

    From $149/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  38. 38

    Pomegranate Health

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 58 C

    From $149/mo (Starter plan, dose not published, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  39. 39

    PCOS Sisters

    Limited footprint

    12 states · Brief Score 68 C

    From $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  40. 40

    10rx

    Limited footprint

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 58 C

    From $150/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading

Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last check (August 2026) and move fast — confirm before you buy. The Brief Score is our own and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a point. This wire is ordered purely by disclosed tirzepatide price. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up — the number printed beside it is unchanged either way. See the disclosure.

Which ranking is for you

  • Best GLP-1 providers

    The whole field on the six-factor Brief Score — start here if you want the overall pick, not just the cheapest one.

  • Best tirzepatide providers

    The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound territory).

  • Best semaglutide providers

    The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want semaglutide (Ozempic/Wegovy territory).

  • Cheapest GLP-1 right now

    Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.

  • Cheapest semaglutide right now

    Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.

  • Compounded semaglutide

    One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) semaglutide.

  • Compounded tirzepatide

    One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) tirzepatide.

Related reading

Cheapest tirzepatide, answered

What is the cheapest tirzepatide right now?
The lowest disclosed monthly tirzepatide line on the tracker is Collective at From $69/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). New to the tracker on 1 September 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://www.collective.org/ on 2026-09-01 and this row reflects what that page says. The line we publish is From $59/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet. Its footprint is flagged as "Nationwide" (published states: All 50 states) — check that before you assume it ships to you. Prices last re-checked August 2026.
Is compounded tirzepatide the same as Zepbound or Mounjaro?
No. Zepbound and Mounjaro are Eli Lilly's FDA-approved brand tirzepatide. Most providers here instead sell compounded tirzepatide — a pharmacy-prepared version of the same molecule that is legal but not FDA-approved as a product and is not reviewed by the FDA the way the brand drugs are. One line below, Sesame Care's ("Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days"), is the brand route rather than compounded, which is why it carries no flat monthly figure to sort against the compounded lines.
Which tirzepatide prices moved this cycle?
5 of the 536 providers we track moved: Eden (falling), ShedRx (falling), SnagRx (falling), Hims & Hers (rising), Henry Meds (rising). Their current tirzepatide lines: Eden $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded; ShedRx $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum); Hims & Hers Not disclosed; Henry Meds $349/mo; SnagRx $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded. Another 36 held their published price, and 495 are first readings with no earlier number of ours to compare.
Where is tirzepatide actually available?
126 of the 536 tracked providers say they serve all 50 states; 401 disclose a narrower or regional footprint; 9 don't publicly list which states they serve. A cheap tirzepatide line is only useful if it actually reaches your state — that's why every row below carries a footprint flag alongside its price.
How is this site ordered?
By the disclosed monthly tirzepatide price, ascending, full stop — not by Brief Score. Providers with no disclosed tirzepatide price (175 of 536) sort last and stay here, labeled. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up; that never touches the Brief Score and has no bearing on this page's price-only sort.

Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer and methodology.