| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | ▬Stableprice stable | Headline unchanged for a third straight cycle. The $99 and $149 are the 12-month prepay rates; CoreAge publishes no month-to-month price. |
|---|
| Eden FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded | $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded | ▼Fallingprice falling | Re-read 28 August 2026 and restated: Eden advertises compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and tirzepatide at $199/mo, but its own footnote says medication cannot be bought without an Eden membership that costs $39 the first month and $99/mo after — so the real monthly cost is $198 and $298. That is below the $239 and $349 we carried before, so the direction is down even after adding the fee back in. Brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro ($1,399/mo) and Wegovy ($1,695/mo) are sold here too. |
|---|
| Trimi | $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) | ▬Stableprice stable | Membership rate held flat this cycle — both molecules disclosed up front, no first-month teaser. |
|---|
| Sesame Care | Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year) | Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days | ▬Stableprice stable | Marketplace pricing is set per provider rather than one provider rate; the brand-name Wegovy pill line held its ~$149 entry this cycle. |
|---|
| ShedRx | $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum) | $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum) | ▼Fallingprice falling | Its lowest tirzepatide rate is $239, and that needs the 12-month commitment; the one-month rung is $299. |
|---|
| Sprout Health FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $299/mo | $349/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | The standing compounded rates are $299 semaglutide / $349 tirzepatide; the $149/$199 on the home page are first-month-only prices under code FIRST150. A brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound path is available on the same account. |
|---|
| HealthRX | $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge) | ▬Stableprice stable | Company-stated tiers held flat this cycle; the LegitScript badge and a rare oral GLP tablet are the draw, but some tiers are self-reported rather than checkout-verified. |
|---|
| MadeMed | $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option | $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option | ▬Stableprice stable | Publishes one price per route that holds at every dose — the cleanest dose-to-price mapping we track. |
|---|
| Invigor Medical | $199/mo | $339/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | Long-running operator; mid-market pricing unchanged this cycle. |
|---|
| Telos Rx | From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake | From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay | ▬Stableprice stable | The $49 and $99 headlines are FIRST-MONTH rates on prepaid oral plans, not annual-lock rates: Telos itself labels them "first month", renewing at $129 and $139, and bills in 4/12/24/48-week cycles rather than calendar months. Standing injectable rates are $99 semaglutide and $139 tirzepatide; everything outside GLP-1 stays unpriced until intake. |
|---|
| Enhance MD | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | ▬Stableprice stable | The ladder is fully published, but its rungs are prepay blocks: $212 and $280 are the 12-MONTH rates, while month-to-month is $249 and $329 — and every plan bills every 4 weeks, so a "monthly" plan is 13 charges a year. The $112 is $212 less a dated SUMMER50 coupon, not an entry rate. |
|---|
| REMEVi | $219/mo (all doses, compounded) | $319/mo (all doses, compounded) | ◆Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading | New to the tracker on 1 August 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://remevihealth.com/pricing on 2026-08-01 and this row reflects what that page says. The line we publish is $219/mo (all doses, compounded). There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet. |
|---|
| Ro | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ▬Stableprice stable | Brand-name access and insurance navigation, but compounded pricing stays off the record. |
|---|
| Ondra Health | $93/mo | $166/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $93 sema / $166 tirz — the lowest accredited nationwide line we track; brand access + LegitScript. |
|---|
| Vaylen | $179/mo | $239/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $179 sema / $239 tirz; brand + oral + LegitScript across all 50 states. |
|---|
| Vytora Health | $150/mo | $200/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $150 sema / $200 tirz nationwide; LegitScript-certified with brand-name access. |
|---|
| No BS RX | $179/mo month-to-month (compounded) | $249/mo month-to-month (compounded) | ◆Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading | New to the tracker on 13 September 2026, read live off the provider's own pages that day rather than taken on trust. There is no earlier reading here to compare against, so the direction is "new" rather than stable — a first observation is not a trend. This is the one row where the thing to track is whether a promise holds: the page commits to no intro rate, and today the arithmetic agrees with it. A later reading either confirms that or is the story. |
|---|
| yourEra | From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz | From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz | ▬Stableprice stable | $199 sema / $299 tirz posted openly on-site; mid-market, but the number is right there before the quiz. |
|---|
| Strut Health FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply) | $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply) | ▬Stableprice stable | Cheapest oral route we track at $99 — but only on auto-refill; the one-off rate runs higher. |
|---|
| Effecty | $160/mo | $240/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $160 sema / $240 tirz; LegitScript-certified with brand-name access nationwide. |
|---|
| NiceRx | $199/mo | $299/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $199 sema / $299 tirz nationwide; LegitScript-certified, established operator. |
|---|
| Curex FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Curex. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $199/mo | $199/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | Flat $199 on both molecules; LegitScript-certified and nationwide. |
|---|
| Amazon One Medical | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ▬Stableprice stable | Brand-access model through One Medical clinicians; compounded pricing isn't published, so there's no sticker to track. |
|---|
| AgelessRx | $139/mo | Not disclosed | ▬Stableprice stable | Low tracked semaglutide sticker; tirzepatide price still undisclosed. |
|---|
| Precision Telemed | $149/mo | $199/mo | ▬Stableprice stable | $149 sema / $199 tirz nationwide; LegitScript-certified. |
|---|