Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu

The desk · Compounded desk · Prices re-checked August 2026

Compounded tirzepatide: who's selling it, and at what — right now.

Not a search-volume play — this is the current state of the compounded tirzepatide market on our tracker: what's in supply, who's selling it, and what moved. 533 of 546 tracked providers sell it; the ranking is ordered by Brief Score, not price.

Supply status

The supply picture

Compounded supply — what every provider below actually sells — is currently on watch: Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters. Brand tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound), for reference, is in supply: Off the FDA shortage list since late 2024.

Semaglutide (brand)In supply

Off the FDA shortage list; brand supply resolved.

Tirzepatide (brand)In supply

Off the FDA shortage list since late 2024.

Compounded supplyWatch

Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters.

What moved this cycle

4 of the 533 compounded providers cut their headline price, 2 raised it, 35 held flat, and 492 are first readings with nothing yet to compare against.

  • Fallingprice fallingEden

    Re-read 28 August 2026 and restated: Eden advertises compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and tirzepatide at $199/mo, but its own footnote says medication cannot be bought without an Eden membership that costs $39 the first month and $99/mo after — so the real monthly cost is $198 and $298. That is below the $239 and $349 we carried before, so the direction is down even after adding the fee back in. Brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro ($1,399/mo) and Wegovy ($1,695/mo) are sold here too. Tirzepatide $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded.

  • Fallingprice fallingShedRx

    Its lowest tirzepatide rate is $239, and that needs the 12-month commitment; the one-month rung is $299. Tirzepatide $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum).

  • Fallingprice fallingSnagRx

    Headline cut since our last reading: semaglutide moved from $99/mo to $69/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo to $119/mo, both under a "Summer Start Discount" against list prices of $299 and $399. The company publishes these as month-to-month rates with no contract and says the rate locks for life once started; a countdown timer beside them reads all zeros, so treat the urgency as decoration rather than a deadline. Tirzepatide $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded.

  • Risingprice risingHims & Hers

    App-first reach is nationwide, but compounded supply has drawn industry-wide scrutiny. Tirzepatide Not disclosed.

  • Risingprice risingHenry Meds

    Flat-fee pioneer, but its line has drifted to the higher end of the tracker. Tirzepatide $349/mo.

  • Fallingprice fallingOpen Water Rx

    Re-read on the provider's own pricing page on 24 September 2026: compounded semaglutide is $169 and tirzepatide $219 for one month, the same at every dose, with shipping and the clinician review included. That is lower than the figures we first carried, so the direction is down. Three- and six-month plans lower the monthly cost further. Tirzepatide $219/mo (all doses, compounded).

Editorial summary of the FDA drug-shortage database at last check (August 2026) — confirm current status directly with the FDA.

What you're actually buying

Compounded tirzepatide is legal — made by a licensed 503A or 503B pharmacy — but it is not FDA-approved as a product, and it is not reviewed by the FDA for safety and efficacy the way Mounjaro and Zepbound are. That puts more weight on the specific pharmacy behind your medication than it would with an approved drug. Read compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, explained for how the two products actually differ. One line among the providers we track — Sesame Care's (“Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days”) — names a brand product rather than a compounded price, so we excluded it from this site rather than count a brand line as compounded; see it on the whole-roster provider ranking instead.

The compounded tirzepatide ranking

358 priced · 175 undisclosed · Brief Score order

Ordered by Brief Score, highest first within each group — not by price, because this page answers “best,” not “cheapest.” Assume any provider below may compensate us when a reader signs up; the printed score itself is never adjusted for payment. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it.

  1. 01

    CoreAge Rx

    US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake · Brief Score 94 A

    $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published

    Stableprice stable
  2. 02

    Eden

    All 50 states · Brief Score 91 A−

    FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded

    Fallingprice falling
  3. 03

    Trimi

    All 50 states · Brief Score 89 B+

    $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)

    Stableprice stable
  4. 04

    ShedRx

    Not disclosed · Brief Score 87 B+

    $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)

    Fallingprice falling
  5. 05

    Sprout Health

    Not disclosed · Brief Score 86 B

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $349/mo

    Stableprice stable
  6. 06

    HealthRX

    All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B

    $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge)

    Stableprice stable
  7. 07

    MadeMed

    40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23 · Brief Score 86 B

    $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option

    Stableprice stable
  8. 08

    Telos Rx

    Not publicly listed · Brief Score 85 B

    From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay

    Stableprice stable
  9. 09

    Enhance MD

    Not publicly listed · Brief Score 85 B

    $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay

    Stableprice stable
  10. 10

    yourEra

    All 50 states · Brief Score 84 B

    From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz

    Stableprice stable
  11. 11

    Strut Health

    49 states (not Arkansas) · Brief Score 84 B

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)

    Stableprice stable
  12. 12

    Gala Health

    All 50 states · Brief Score 82 B−

    From $179/mo only on the yearly subscription; $199/mo on the 3-month plan (all doses included)

    Stableprice stable
  13. 13

    Direct Meds

    Not publicly listed · Brief Score 82 B−

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $299/mo sublingual · $399/mo injectable — both billed monthly on a 3-month minimum commitment

    Stableprice stable
  14. 14

    Found

    All 50 states · Brief Score 81 B−

    $289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); one program price covers both molecules

    Stableprice stable
  15. 15

    Luvo Health

    Not disclosed · Brief Score 79 C

    $339/4-wk term — as low as $67/wk, but only on a prepaid 52-wk term

    Stableprice stable
  16. 16

    Collective

    All 50 states · Brief Score 79 C

    From $69/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  17. 17

    He & She MD

    All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) · Brief Score 77 C

    From $299/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  18. 18

    Breeze Meds

    All 50 states · Brief Score 76 C

    $299/mo injectable (list $399) · $399/mo oral — the 3- and 6-month bundles cost MORE per month ($356 and $320); the 12-month prepay is $291.50 ($3,498)

    Stableprice stable
  19. 19

    Peter MD

    Most states — exclusions vary by treatment (not a single list) · Brief Score 76 C

    $249/mo after a $149 first month (billed quarterly, 60mg)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  20. 20

    MyDrHank

    44 states (not KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, WV) · Brief Score 74 C

    $349/mo (month-to-month; prepay tiers lower)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  21. 21

    RxSpan MD

    All 50 states claimed — asynchronous review is not available in all of them · Brief Score 72 C

    $329/mo month-to-month, compounded — 3 months bills $927 up front, 12 months $3,228

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  22. 22

    Care Bare Rx

    All 50 states · Brief Score 72 C

    $356/mo on a 3-month tirzepatide bundle from $1,068 in one charge — no month-to-month rate is published, and per-dose pricing stays behind the intake

    Stableprice stable
  23. 23

    MYRNK

    Not published · Brief Score 69 C

    From $297/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  24. 24

    Lttl

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 68 C

    $279/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded; prepay tiers lower)

    Stableprice stable
  25. 25

    bmiMD

    All 50 states · Brief Score 68 C

    $179/mo month-to-month (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  26. 26

    Synergy Rx

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C

    $399/mo ongoing, compounded ($349 first month only); the ODT bundles price HIGHER, at $399.67–$399.92/mo

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  27. 27

    MEDGm

    All 50 states and D.C. · Brief Score 66 C

    From $399/mo (compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  28. 28

    SnagRx

    All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) · Brief Score 65 C

    $119/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $399); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded

    Fallingprice falling
  29. 29

    Pallas Health

    Nationwide — all 50 states + DC · Brief Score 63 C

    $299/mo average, compounded — but it bills $897 every 12 weeks, not monthly ($179 first 4 weeks)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  30. 30

    System Labs

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 59 C

    $179/mo flat, month-to-month, the same at every dose — the $99 beside it is a first-month intro rate, not the ongoing one

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  31. 31

    SkinnyRx

    47 states + Washington DC — not Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi · Brief Score 58 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $399/mo month-to-month, compounded, injection or tablet at the same price — the advertised $299 is the 12-month rung, billed as $3,588 in one payment

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  32. 32

    Try Ageless

    Coverage not published anywhere on the site · Brief Score 58 C

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds. Try Ageless's own medical-oversight page identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as the company that operates tryageless.com. The letter concerns lovelymeds.com, does not name tryageless.com, and FDA has not closed it out. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    $349/mo month-to-month, compounded injection; sublingual drops $199/mo — the "from $249" and "from $159" on the same page are 12-month rungs ($2,988 and $1,908 up front)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  33. 33

    Bodybuilding Health+

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 56 C

    $209/mo (1-month plan, compounded) — its cheapest rung; the 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles bill $286, $250 and $244/mo

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  34. 34

    HumeCare+

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 54 C

    $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  35. 35

    Oak

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 43 C

    $300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August; it showed $250/mo that morning

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  36. 36

    Invigor Medical

    Not disclosed · Brief Score 88 B+

    $339/mo

    Stableprice stable
  37. 37

    REMEVi

    All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+

    $319/mo (all doses, compounded)

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  38. 38

    Ondra Health

    All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+

    $166/mo

    Stableprice stable
  39. 39

    Vaylen

    All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+

    $239/mo

    Stableprice stable
  40. 40

    Vytora Health

    All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+

    $200/mo

    Stableprice stable

Not disclosed — still tracked, still here

  1. 359

    Wellorithm

    49 states (not Louisiana) · Brief Score 58 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Stableprice stable
  2. 360

    WellMedr

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 53 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  3. 361

    Ro

    Multi-state · Brief Score 87 B+

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Stableprice stable
  4. 362

    Amazon One Medical

    All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Stableprice stable
  5. 363

    AgelessRx

    Not disclosed · Brief Score 85 B

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Stableprice stable
  6. 364

    Hims & Hers

    All 50 states · Brief Score 85 B

    FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Risingprice rising
  7. 365

    The Aesthetic Concierge

    13 states · Brief Score 77 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  8. 366

    Maves

    All 50 states · Brief Score 75 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  9. 367

    Ivologist

    All 50 states · Brief Score 74 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  10. 368

    LIV by WellNow

    5 states · Brief Score 74 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  11. 369

    NovoCare Pharmacy

    All 50 states · Brief Score 73 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  12. 370

    Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center

    All 50 states · Brief Score 72 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  13. 371

    FitRx

    All 50 states · Brief Score 72 C

    FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to FitRX, LLC dba FitRx. See the FDA's warning letter database.

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  14. 372

    Calibrate Health

    All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  15. 373

    eMI Aesthetics

    All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  16. 374

    LillyDirect Foundayo

    All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  17. 375

    Cost Plus Drugs

    All 50 states · Brief Score 69 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  18. 376

    Boston Medical Group

    7 states · Brief Score 68 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  19. 377

    Lemonaid Health

    All 50 states · Brief Score 68 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  20. 378

    Queen RX

    45 states · Brief Score 68 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  21. 379

    VevaRX

    36 states · Brief Score 68 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  22. 380

    Tell Her Doc

    All 50 states · Brief Score 67 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  23. 381

    FORM by GBY

    48 states + DC (excludes Alaska, Mississippi) · Brief Score 67 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  24. 382

    Allara Health

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 66 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  25. 383

    Next Vial

    49 states · Brief Score 66 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  26. 384

    SkyRx

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 66 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  27. 385

    Human+

    All 50 states · Brief Score 65 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  28. 386

    WeightWatchers Clinic

    All 50 states · Brief Score 65 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  29. 387

    Wisp

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 65 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  30. 388

    ElixaMD

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  31. 389

    LunaRx

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  32. 390

    Mojoon

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  33. 391

    Solaya MD

    All 50 states · Brief Score 64 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  34. 392

    TeleHealth Med

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 64 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  35. 393

    Fidelity Medical Clinic

    All 50 states · Brief Score 63 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  36. 394

    Heva Health

    Coverage not published · Brief Score 63 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  37. 395

    Shapely

    4 states · Brief Score 63 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  38. 396

    TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss

    2 states · Brief Score 62 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  39. 397

    The Virtual NP

    7 states · Brief Score 62 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
  40. 398

    Walgreens Weight Management

    All 50 states · Brief Score 62 C

    Not disclosed — sorted last

    Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading

Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last check (August 2026) and move fast — confirm before you buy. The Brief Score is our own and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a point. See the disclosure.

Which ranking is for you

  • Best GLP-1 providers

    The whole field on the six-factor Brief Score — start here if you want the overall pick, not just the cheapest one.

  • Best tirzepatide providers

    The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound territory).

  • Best semaglutide providers

    The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want semaglutide (Ozempic/Wegovy territory).

  • Cheapest GLP-1 right now

    Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.

  • Cheapest semaglutide right now

    Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.

  • Cheapest tirzepatide right now

    Tirzepatide only, sorted by price with each provider's footprint flagged — start here if tirzepatide is your molecule.

  • Compounded semaglutide

    One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) semaglutide.

Related reading

Compounded tirzepatide, answered

Who's actually selling compounded tirzepatide right now?
533 of the 546 providers we track sell compounded tirzepatide. One line, Sesame Care's ("Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days"), names a brand product rather than a compounded price and is excluded from this site. Of the compounded providers, 358 publish a monthly figure; the lowest is Collective at From $69/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). The other 175 don't disclose a price and sit in a labeled tail below.
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. Compounded tirzepatide is legal — made by licensed 503A or 503B pharmacies — but it is not FDA-approved as a product, and the FDA does not review each compounded formulation for safety and efficacy the way it reviews Zepbound or Mounjaro. See the 5-minute provider checklist for the checks that separate a legitimate compounding provider from a risky one.
Which compounded tirzepatide prices moved this cycle?
6 of the 533 compounded providers moved: Eden (falling), ShedRx (falling), SnagRx (falling), Open Water Rx (falling), Hims & Hers (rising), Henry Meds (rising). Another 35 held their published price, and 492 are first readings with no earlier number of ours to compare.
How is this site ordered?
Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; within each group the same six-factor Brief Score that runs our full provider ranking decides, highest first. The score itself is never adjusted for payment and is printed unmodified beside every name, so you can check the ordering against the numbers and weigh the argument rather than the position. The price-sorted rankings are the exception: they run strictly on each provider's published figure, low to high, with no advantage for anyone. Where the evidence on a provider is thin we say so anyway, including the ones we earn on.

Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer and methodology.