The desk · Special dispatch · Updated July 2026
The best GLP-1 providers, ranked on the facts.
Dozens of telehealths now ship compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Most lead with a teaser price and go quiet about the rest. We scored them on what actually matters over a year of treatment — starting with whether the price holds.
The short answer
The whole field, on one wire
| # | Provider | Sema | Tirz | Trend | Score | Go to provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CoreAge Rx$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | 94 A | Open | |
| 2 | Eden$198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded | $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded | 91 A− | Open | |
| 3 | Trimi$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) | 89 B+ | Open | |
| 4 | Sesame CareBrand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year) | Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year) | Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days | 87 B+ | Open | |
| 5 | ShedRx$199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum) | $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum) | $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum) | 87 B+ | Open | |
| 6 | Sprout Health$299/mo FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $299/mo | $349/mo | 86 B | Open | |
| 7 | HealthRX$190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) | $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge) | 86 B | Open | |
| 8 | MadeMed$239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option | $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option | $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option | 86 B | Open | |
| 9 | Telos RxFrom $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake | From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake | From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay | 85 B | Open | |
| 10 | Enhance MD$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | 85 B | Open | |
| 11 | yourEraFrom $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz | From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz | From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz | 84 B | Open | |
| 12 | Strut Health$99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply) FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database. | $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply) | $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply) | 84 B | Open |
CoreAge Rx tops the ranking with a Brief Score of 94/100 — one flat, no-step-up price on both molecules, all 50 states, and the steadiest line on our price tracker. If the sticker is all you care about, yourEra publishes the cheapest disclosed semaglutide at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz. Long-form dispatches run underneath.
Brief Scores are printed unmodified — no provider can buy a number. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up; the write-up reads the same either way. See our disclosure.
The ranking
Top 12 GLP-1 telehealth providers, in Brief-Score order within each group. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it. Every score printed on a row is the real one — the reorder moves the row, never the number. The price-sorted boards are the exception and carry no advantage for anyone: they run strictly on the published figure, low to high.
- #1Brief Score94/100Updated August 2026
CoreAge Rx
Lead pickOne price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- States:
- US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #2Brief Score91/100Updated August 2026
Eden
A polished, high-disclosure program with strong nationwide coverage — you pay more, but you know exactly what you're paying for.
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
- Tirzepatide:
- $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #3Brief Score89/100Updated August 2026
Trimi
A clean, all-in membership provider that publishes one price on both molecules nationwide and hasn't played the teaser-rate game.
- Semaglutide:
- $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- Tirzepatide:
- $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #4Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
Sesame Care
An established national telehealth marketplace with the widest real brand-name GLP-1 access in the ranking — Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro — plus provider-by-provider price transparency.
- Semaglutide:
- Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)
- Tirzepatide:
- Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days
- States:
- Nationwide marketplace
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #5Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
ShedRx
A weight-focused program with a low tracked tirzepatide rate and an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
- #6Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
Sprout Health
A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.
- Semaglutide:
- $299/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #7Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised provider (healthrx.com) whose real hook is breadth: injectable and a rare oral GLP tablet, on both molecules, with transparent no-insurance monthly pricing.
- Semaglutide:
- $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- Tirzepatide:
- $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #8Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
MadeMed
Publishes a price for every dose of every route — which makes it easy to brief, and expensive if you stay low.
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- Tirzepatide:
- $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- States:
- 40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #9Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Telos Rx
The widest published catalog in our ranking (telosrx.com): compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral and microdosed forms, plus intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT — all compounded, none FDA-approved, on a LegitScript-certified platform.
- Semaglutide:
- From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake
- Tirzepatide:
- From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #10Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Enhance MD
A transparent, tiered compounding provider that lays out every price on the ladder up front — semaglutide, tirzepatide, microdose, and a combo line — with NAD+ care sitting alongside.
- Semaglutide:
- $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- Tirzepatide:
- $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #11Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
yourEra
Cheapest disclosedA price-transparent compounded provider that also runs a longevity lane — the sticker is published up front, though the footprint is still thin.
- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- Tirzepatide:
- From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #12Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
Strut Health
The cheapest oral semaglutide route in the ranking, priced per route rather than per dose — provided you stay on auto-refill.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- Tirzepatide:
- $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- States:
- 49 states (not Arkansas)
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.
Which ranking is for you
Best tirzepatide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound territory).
Best semaglutide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want semaglutide (Ozempic/Wegovy territory).
Cheapest GLP-1 right now
Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.
Cheapest semaglutide right now
Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.
Cheapest tirzepatide right now
Tirzepatide only, sorted by price with each provider's footprint flagged — start here if tirzepatide is your molecule.
Compounded semaglutide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) semaglutide.
Compounded tirzepatide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) tirzepatide.
GLP-1 providers, answered
- Who is the best GLP-1 provider right now?
- On the desk's six-factor Brief Score, CoreAge Rx leads with 94/100 — one flat, no-step-up price on both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, all 50 states, and the steadiest price line on our tracker. yourEra publishes the cheapest disclosed semaglutide at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz.
- What is the cheapest GLP-1 provider?
- yourEra carries the lowest disclosed monthly semaglutide line we track at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz. Cheapest is not automatically best — a teaser rate that resets after month one can cost more over a year than a slightly higher flat price. The Brief Score weighs price stability, not just the sticker.
- Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide the same as Ozempic, Wegovy or Zepbound?
- No. Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound are the FDA-approved brand medications from Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly. Most providers here dispense compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide through licensed pharmacies — a different, usually far cheaper route that is legal but under active FDA attention. It is not brand-name medication.
- How does Dose Brief rank GLP-1 providers?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — price stability, supply reliability, transparency, access breadth, clinical oversight and track record. The Brief Score itself is editorial and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a higher number. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up — what we write about it reads the same either way, and unflattering findings about a paying provider stay in. See our methodology and disclosure.
Still deciding? See the full price tracker, read why GLP-1 prices move, weigh compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or compare any two providers head-to-head.
Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer and disclosure.