The desk · Compounded desk · Prices re-checked August 2026
Compounded semaglutide: who's selling it, and at what — right now.
Not a search-volume play — this is the current state of the compounded semaglutide market on our tracker: what's in supply, who's selling it, and what moved. 516 of 536 tracked providers sell it; the ranking is ordered by Brief Score, not price.
Supply status
The supply picture
Compounded supply — what every provider below actually sells — is currently on watch: Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters. Brand semaglutide (Wegovy, Ozempic), for reference, is in supply: Off the FDA shortage list; brand supply resolved.
Off the FDA shortage list; brand supply resolved.
Off the FDA shortage list since late 2024.
Legal but under ongoing FDA scrutiny — sourcing matters.
What moved this cycle
3 of the 516 compounded providers cut their headline price, 2 raised it, 33 held flat, and 478 are first readings with nothing yet to compare against.
- Fallingprice fallingEden
Re-read 28 August 2026 and restated: Eden advertises compounded semaglutide at $99/mo and tirzepatide at $199/mo, but its own footnote says medication cannot be bought without an Eden membership that costs $39 the first month and $99/mo after — so the real monthly cost is $198 and $298. That is below the $239 and $349 we carried before, so the direction is down even after adding the fee back in. Brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro ($1,399/mo) and Wegovy ($1,695/mo) are sold here too. Semaglutide $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded.
- Fallingprice fallingShedRx
Its lowest tirzepatide rate is $239, and that needs the 12-month commitment; the one-month rung is $299. Semaglutide $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum).
- Fallingprice fallingSnagRx
Headline cut since our last reading: semaglutide moved from $99/mo to $69/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo to $119/mo, both under a "Summer Start Discount" against list prices of $299 and $399. The company publishes these as month-to-month rates with no contract and says the rate locks for life once started; a countdown timer beside them reads all zeros, so treat the urgency as decoration rather than a deadline. Semaglutide $69/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $299); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded.
- Risingprice risingHims & Hers
App-first reach is nationwide, but compounded supply has drawn industry-wide scrutiny. Semaglutide $199/mo.
- Risingprice risingHenry Meds
Flat-fee pioneer, but its line has drifted to the higher end of the tracker. Semaglutide $249/mo.
Editorial summary of the FDA drug-shortage database at last check (August 2026) — confirm current status directly with the FDA.
What you're actually buying
Compounded semaglutide is legal — made by a licensed 503A or 503B pharmacy — but it is not FDA-approved as a product, and it is not reviewed by the FDA for safety and efficacy the way Wegovy and Ozempic are. That puts more weight on the specific pharmacy behind your medication than it would with an approved drug. Read is compounded semaglutide legit? for the checks that matter, and compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, explained for how the two products actually differ. One line among the providers we track — Sesame Care's (“Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)”) — names a brand product rather than a compounded price, so we excluded it from this site rather than count a brand line as compounded; see it on the whole-roster provider ranking instead.
The compounded semaglutide ranking
369 priced · 147 undisclosed · Brief Score order
Ordered by Brief Score, highest first within each group — not by price, because this page answers “best,” not “cheapest.” Assume any provider below may compensate us when a reader signs up; the printed score itself is never adjusted for payment. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it.
- 01
CoreAge Rx
US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake · Brief Score 94 A
$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Stableprice stable - 02
Eden
All 50 states · Brief Score 91 A−
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
Fallingprice falling - 03
Trimi
All 50 states · Brief Score 89 B+
$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
Stableprice stable - 04
ShedRx
Not disclosed · Brief Score 87 B+
$199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
Fallingprice falling - 05
Sprout Health
Not disclosed · Brief Score 86 B
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$299/mo
Stableprice stable - 06
HealthRX
All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B
$190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
Stableprice stable - 07
MadeMed
40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23 · Brief Score 86 B
$239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
Stableprice stable - 08
Telos Rx
Not publicly listed · Brief Score 85 B
From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake
Stableprice stable - 09
Enhance MD
Not publicly listed · Brief Score 85 B
$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
Stableprice stable - 10
yourEra
All 50 states · Brief Score 84 B
From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
Stableprice stable - 11
Strut Health
49 states (not Arkansas) · Brief Score 84 B
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
Stableprice stable - 12
Direct Meds
Not publicly listed · Brief Score 82 B−
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$249/mo sublingual · $297/mo injectable — both billed monthly on a 3-month minimum commitment
Stableprice stable - 13
Found
All 50 states · Brief Score 81 B−
$289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); the advertised $99 is the in-network INSURANCE rate and still sits before a ~$30 per-visit copay
Stableprice stable - 14
Luvo Health
Not disclosed · Brief Score 79 C
$249/4-wk injection or $279/4-wk tablets — as low as $45/wk (injection), but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
Stableprice stable - 15
He & She MD
All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) · Brief Score 77 C
From $199/mo (month to month, compounded; every lower rate is a prepaid term)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 16
Breeze Meds
All 50 states · Brief Score 76 C
$199/mo injectable (list $249) · $299/mo oral — the 3- and 6-month bundles cost MORE per month ($249 and $208); only the 12-month prepay is lower, at $191.50 ($2,298)
Stableprice stable - 17
Peter MD
Most states — exclusions vary by treatment (not a single list) · Brief Score 76 C
$149/mo new-user tier · $139/mo returning-user tier (GLP1 + B12)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 18
MyDrHank
44 states (not KS, LA, MS, NM, ND, WV) · Brief Score 74 C
$259/mo (month-to-month; prepay tiers lower)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 19
RxSpan MD
All 50 states claimed — asynchronous review is not available in all of them · Brief Score 72 C
$249/mo month-to-month, compounded — the funnel pre-selects a 3-month prepay at $657 up front, and its cheapest rung is $2,327 for a year in one charge
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 20
Lttl
Coverage not published · Brief Score 68 C
$199/mo (month-to-month, all doses, compounded; prepay tiers lower)
Stableprice stable - 21
Synergy Rx
Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C
$249/mo ongoing, compounded ($199 first month only) + an $80 visit fee charged whether or not you get medication
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 22
MEDGm
All 50 states and D.C. · Brief Score 66 C
From $299/mo (compounded)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 23
SnagRx
All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) · Brief Score 65 C
$69/mo on the Summer Start discount (list $299); month-to-month, no contract, flat at every dose, compounded
Fallingprice falling - 24
Pallas Health
Nationwide — all 50 states + DC · Brief Score 63 C
$199/mo average, compounded — but it bills $597 every 12 weeks, not monthly ($139 first 4 weeks)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 25
SkinnyRx
47 states + Washington DC — not Alabama, Louisiana or Mississippi · Brief Score 58 C
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$349/mo month-to-month, compounded — the advertised $199 is the 12-month rung, billed as $2,388 in one payment
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 26
Try Ageless
Coverage not published anywhere on the site · Brief Score 58 C
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds. Try Ageless's own medical-oversight page identifies Lovely Meds, Inc. as the company that operates tryageless.com. The letter concerns lovelymeds.com, does not name tryageless.com, and FDA has not closed it out. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$279/mo month-to-month, compounded injection — the "from $199" beside it is the 12-month rung, billed as $2,388 up front
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 27
Bodybuilding Health+
Coverage not published · Brief Score 56 C
$179/mo (1-month plan, compounded; $159 3-mo, $149 6-mo, $139 12-mo prepaid)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 28
HumeCare+
Coverage not published · Brief Score 54 C
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 29
Oak
Coverage not published · Brief Score 43 C
$250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August; it showed $200/mo that morning
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 30
Invigor Medical
Not disclosed · Brief Score 88 B+
$199/mo
Stableprice stable - 31
REMEVi
All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+
$219/mo (all doses, compounded)
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 32
Ondra Health
All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+
$93/mo
Stableprice stable - 33
Vaylen
All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+
$179/mo
Stableprice stable - 34
Vytora Health
All 50 states · Brief Score 87 B+
$150/mo
Stableprice stable - 35
Effecty
All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B
$160/mo
Stableprice stable - 36
NiceRx
All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B
$199/mo
Stableprice stable - 37
Curex
All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Curex. See the FDA's warning letter database.
$199/mo
Stableprice stable - 38
AgelessRx
Not disclosed · Brief Score 85 B
$139/mo
Stableprice stable - 39
Precision Telemed
All 50 states · Brief Score 85 B
$149/mo
Stableprice stable - 40
BetterMe Rx
All 50 states · Brief Score 85 B
$199/mo
Stableprice stable
Not disclosed — still tracked, still here
- 370
System Labs
Coverage not published · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 371
Wellorithm
49 states (not Louisiana) · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Stableprice stable - 372
WellMedr
Coverage not published · Brief Score 53 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 373
Ro
Multi-state · Brief Score 87 B+
Not disclosed — sorted last
Stableprice stable - 374
Amazon One Medical
All 50 states · Brief Score 86 B
Not disclosed — sorted last
Stableprice stable - 375
Knownwell
All 50 states · Brief Score 73 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 376
GoodRx
All 50 states · Brief Score 72 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 377
Calibrate Health
All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 378
LillyDirect Foundayo
All 50 states · Brief Score 71 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 379
Lumen Meds
Coverage not published · Brief Score 69 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 380
Emerge Weight Loss
Coverage not published · Brief Score 67 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 381
Human+
All 50 states · Brief Score 65 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 382
WeightWatchers Clinic
All 50 states · Brief Score 65 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 383
Solaya MD
All 50 states · Brief Score 64 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 384
Shapely
4 states · Brief Score 63 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 385
TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss
2 states · Brief Score 62 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 386
The Virtual NP
7 states · Brief Score 62 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 387
Walgreens Weight Management
All 50 states · Brief Score 62 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 388
TeleSlim Clinic
6 states · Brief Score 61 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 389
TRT Nation
Coverage not published · Brief Score 61 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 390
Vita Bella
46 states · Brief Score 61 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 391
Ascend Medical
2 states · Brief Score 60 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 392
Klinic
Coverage not published · Brief Score 60 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 393
Rewinding RX
All 50 states · Brief Score 60 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 394
Rivas Medical Weight Loss
3 states · Brief Score 60 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 395
Aurelius Health Group
Coverage not published · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 396
Call-On-Doc
All 50 states · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 397
CVS MinuteClinic
Coverage not published · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 398
JRNYS
Coverage not published · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 399
JumpstartMD
1 states · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 400
Strive Pharmacy
All 50 states · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 401
Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic)
2 states · Brief Score 59 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 402
Brello Health
35 states · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 403
CaliberRx
Coverage not published · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 404
ClickSlim
Coverage not published · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 405
Enara Health
6 states · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 406
Hello Alpha
Coverage not published · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 407
LifespanningRx
All 50 states · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 408
Marek Health
All 50 states · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading - 409
Reset Solutions
1 states · Brief Score 58 C
Not disclosed — sorted last
Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading
Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last check (August 2026) and move fast — confirm before you buy. The Brief Score is our own and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a point. See the disclosure.
Which ranking is for you
Best GLP-1 providers
The whole field on the six-factor Brief Score — start here if you want the overall pick, not just the cheapest one.
Best tirzepatide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound territory).
Best semaglutide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want semaglutide (Ozempic/Wegovy territory).
Cheapest GLP-1 right now
Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.
Cheapest semaglutide right now
Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.
Cheapest tirzepatide right now
Tirzepatide only, sorted by price with each provider's footprint flagged — start here if tirzepatide is your molecule.
Compounded tirzepatide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) tirzepatide.
Related reading
Compounded semaglutide, answered
- Who's actually selling compounded semaglutide right now?
- 516 of the 536 providers we track sell compounded semaglutide. One line, Sesame Care's ("Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)"), names a brand product rather than a compounded price and is excluded from this site. Of the compounded providers, 369 publish a monthly figure; the lowest is Collective at From $59/mo (all doses, plus a separate fee, compounded). The other 147 don't disclose a price and sit in a labeled tail below.
- Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved?
- No. Compounded semaglutide is legal — made by licensed 503A or 503B pharmacies — but it is not FDA-approved as a product, and the FDA does not review each compounded formulation for safety and efficacy the way it reviews Wegovy or Ozempic. See is compounded semaglutide legit? for the checks that separate a legitimate compounding provider from a risky one.
- Which compounded semaglutide prices moved this cycle?
- 5 of the 516 compounded providers moved: Eden (falling), ShedRx (falling), SnagRx (falling), Hims & Hers (rising), Henry Meds (rising). Another 33 held their published price, and 478 are first readings with no earlier number of ours to compare.
- How is this site ordered?
- Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; within each group the same six-factor Brief Score that runs our full provider ranking decides, highest first. The score itself is never adjusted for payment and is printed unmodified beside every name, so you can check the ordering against the numbers and weigh the argument rather than the position. The price-sorted rankings are the exception: they run strictly on each provider's published figure, low to high, with no advantage for anyone. Where the evidence on a provider is thin we say so anyway, including the ones we earn on.
Not medical advice; see our medical disclaimer and methodology.