The desk · Semaglutide dispatch · Updated August 2026
The best semaglutide providers, ranked on the facts.
Semaglutide has the longest track record of any GLP-1 here — it was Ozempic, an FDA-approved diabetes drug, years before it became Wegovy. It's also the molecule almost every compounding provider shipped first. We scored the field on what actually matters over a year of treatment, not just the teaser rate.
The ranking
Top 12 semaglutide providers, in Brief-Score order within each group. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first; the score beside each name is ours and does not change because of it. Every score printed on a row is the real one — the reorder moves the row, never the number. CoreAge Rx leads at 94/100; yourEra publishes the cheapest disclosed semaglutide line at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz.
- #1Brief Score94/100Updated August 2026
CoreAge Rx
Lead pickOne price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- Tirzepatide:
- $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
- States:
- US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #2Brief Score91/100Updated August 2026
Eden
A polished, high-disclosure program with strong nationwide coverage — you pay more, but you know exactly what you're paying for.
- Semaglutide:
- $198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
- Tirzepatide:
- $298/mo all-in — $199/mo for the medication plus the required $99/mo membership ($238 the first month); compounded
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #3Brief Score89/100Updated August 2026
Trimi
A clean, all-in membership provider that publishes one price on both molecules nationwide and hasn't played the teaser-rate game.
- Semaglutide:
- $175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- Tirzepatide:
- $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #4Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
Sesame Care
An established national telehealth marketplace with the widest real brand-name GLP-1 access in the ranking — Wegovy (pen and pill), Zepbound, Ozempic and Mounjaro — plus provider-by-provider price transparency.
- Semaglutide:
- Brand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5 and 4 mg only, $299/mo at 9 and 25 mg — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($708 in one charge), $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 billed every 28 days (13 charges a year)
- Tirzepatide:
- Brand Zepbound vial $299/mo (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg); KwikPen $299 / $399 / $499 / $699 (10–15 mg) — plus Sesame care: $59/mo only on the 12-month prepay, $69/mo on 6 months, $79/mo on 3 months, otherwise $99 per 28 days
- States:
- Nationwide marketplace
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #5Brief Score87/100Updated August 2026
ShedRx
A weight-focused program with a low tracked tirzepatide rate and an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.
- Semaglutide:
- $199/mo on the 1-month plan · $179/mo on 6 months · $159/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- Tirzepatide:
- $299/mo on the 1-month plan · $269/mo on 6 months · $239/mo only on a 12-month commitment (all plans carry a 2-month minimum)
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Fallingprice falling
- #6Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
Sprout Health
A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.
- Semaglutide:
- $299/mo
- Tirzepatide:
- $349/mo
- States:
- Not disclosed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.
- #7Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
HealthRX
A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised provider (healthrx.com) whose real hook is breadth: injectable and a rare oral GLP tablet, on both molecules, with transparent no-insurance monthly pricing.
- Semaglutide:
- $190/mo month-to-month ($149 first month, renews at $165) · $133/mo on a 3-month prepay ($399) · $119/mo on 6 months ($714) · $99/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge)
- Tirzepatide:
- $239/mo month-to-month ($193 first month, renews at $214) · $209/mo on a 3-month prepay ($627) · $199/mo on 6 months ($1,194) · $179/mo only on the 12-month prepay ($2,148 in one charge)
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #8Brief Score86/100Updated August 2026
MadeMed
Publishes a price for every dose of every route — which makes it easy to brief, and expensive if you stay low.
- Semaglutide:
- $239/mo injectable and $219/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($717 / $657 in one charge); $199 and $179 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- Tirzepatide:
- $399/mo injectable and $299/mo sublingual on the quarterly plan ($1,197 / $897 in one charge); $369 and $279 on the 6-month plan. No month-to-month option
- States:
- 40 states for the oral line; injectable semaglutide names 23
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #9Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Telos Rx
The widest published catalog in our ranking (telosrx.com): compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral and microdosed forms, plus intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT — all compounded, none FDA-approved, on a LegitScript-certified platform.
- Semaglutide:
- From $99/mo injectable — a floor, not a rate: Telos publishes "as low as $99" and says the price depends on plan length, which is shown only inside the intake
- Tirzepatide:
- From $139/mo injectable · from $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) · the needle-free option is one "Oral GLP-1" product covering either molecule, priced from $9 a day on a 3-month prepay
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #10Brief Score85/100Updated August 2026
Enhance MD
A transparent, tiered compounding provider that lays out every price on the ladder up front — semaglutide, tirzepatide, microdose, and a combo line — with NAD+ care sitting alongside.
- Semaglutide:
- $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- Tirzepatide:
- $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
- States:
- Not publicly listed
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #11Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
yourEra
Cheapest disclosedA price-transparent compounded provider that also runs a longevity lane — the sticker is published up front, though the footprint is still thin.
- Semaglutide:
- From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- Tirzepatide:
- From $159/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz
- States:
- All 50 states
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
- #12Brief Score84/100Updated August 2026
Strut Health
The cheapest oral semaglutide route in the ranking, priced per route rather than per dose — provided you stay on auto-refill.
- Semaglutide:
- $99/mo lozenge · $129/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- Tirzepatide:
- $199/mo lozenge · $149/mo injectable (auto-refill price; 30-day supply)
- States:
- 49 states (not Arkansas)
- Trend:
- Stableprice stable
FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut. See the FDA's warning letter database.
Prices are each provider's public disclosures at last check and move fast — confirm before you buy. The Brief Score is our own and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a point. See the disclosure.
Which ranking is for you
Best GLP-1 providers
The whole field on the six-factor Brief Score — start here if you want the overall pick, not just the cheapest one.
Best tirzepatide providers
The Brief-Score ranking filtered to one molecule — start here if you already know you want tirzepatide (Mounjaro/Zepbound territory).
Cheapest GLP-1 right now
Every tracked provider's semaglutide line, sorted low to high — start here if the sticker price is what matters most.
Cheapest semaglutide right now
Semaglutide only, sorted by price with footprint and brand-vs-compounded flagged — start here if semaglutide is your molecule and price is what matters most.
Cheapest tirzepatide right now
Tirzepatide only, sorted by price with each provider's footprint flagged — start here if tirzepatide is your molecule.
Compounded semaglutide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) semaglutide.
Compounded tirzepatide
One molecule, one formulation, ordered by Brief Score — start here if you specifically want compounded (not brand) tirzepatide.
Related reading
Best semaglutide, answered
- Who is the best semaglutide provider right now?
- On the desk's six-factor Brief Score, CoreAge Rx leads with 94/100 — a flat, no-step-up price on semaglutide, all 50 states, and the steadiest line on our price tracker. yourEra publishes the cheapest disclosed semaglutide at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz.
- What is the cheapest semaglutide provider?
- yourEra carries the lowest disclosed monthly semaglutide line we track at From $79/mo — yourEra publishes only a floor; the plan tiers sit behind the intake quiz. For the full field sorted strictly on price — with footprint and the compounded-vs-brand split flagged on every row — see the cheapest-semaglutide wire.
- Is compounded semaglutide the same as Ozempic or Wegovy?
- No. Ozempic was the original FDA-approved brand — cleared for type 2 diabetes years before semaglutide's 2021 weight-loss approval as Wegovy. Most providers here instead dispense compounded semaglutide through licensed pharmacies — a different, usually far cheaper route that is legal but under active FDA attention, and not FDA-approved as a product the way Ozempic and Wegovy are.
- Why is semaglutide usually cheaper than tirzepatide?
- Semaglutide has been in mass compounding production the longest of the two molecules, and it's the simpler of the two to source and prepare, which tends to show up as a lower headline price across the providers we track. Cheaper is not automatically better — see the Brief Score's price-stability factor rather than the sticker alone.
- How does Dose Brief rank semaglutide providers?
- Every provider is scored on six measurable factors — price stability, supply reliability, transparency, access breadth, clinical oversight and track record. The Brief Score itself is editorial and is printed unmodified; no provider can buy a higher number. Assume any provider we list may compensate us when a reader signs up — what we write about it reads the same either way, and unflattering findings about a paying provider stay in. See our methodology and disclosure.
Still deciding? See the cheapest semaglutide wire, read why GLP-1 prices move, weigh compounded vs brand-name GLP-1, or compare any two providers head-to-head.
Rankings reflect our published methodology. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded medications are not FDA-approved brand products. See our medical disclaimer and disclosure.