Ro vs Ondra Health
Two GLP-1 providers, one scoreboard. We put Ro and Ondra Health head-to-head on the published Brief Score — the same six factors, scored the same way.
The verdict
Too close to call on the Brief Score.
Ro and Ondra Health are level at 87/100. The scores won't separate them, so the pick comes down to fit: Ro for readers who want a big, brand-name-capable platform and insurance navigation over a published flat price. Ondra Health for value-focused readers who refuse to trade accreditation or nationwide reach for a low price.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Brief Score.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on the six published Brief Score factors. The higher score in each row is marked. See the methodology.
Price, coverage & the tracker
| Ro | Ondra Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Brief Score | 87/100 (B+) | 87/100 (B+) |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | Multi-state | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Injection only |
| On the tracker | Stableprice stable | Stableprice stable |
Ro: Brand-name access and insurance navigation, but compounded pricing stays off the record.
Ondra Health: Listed prices are $93 for semaglutide and $166 for tirzepatide, with nationwide availability and brand-name access. Confirm the complete treatment and billing terms.
● Not sold on either?
CoreAge Rx tops the whole ranking at 94/100.
CoreAge publishes different starting offers across its pages; the advertised annual rates require a full year paid upfront.
Pricing, states and access reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.