CoreAge Rx vs AgelessRx
Two GLP-1 providers, one scoreboard. We put CoreAge Rx and AgelessRx head-to-head on the published Brief Score — the same six factors, scored the same way.
CoreAge Rx
The verdict
CoreAge Rx takes this head-to-head.
CoreAge Rx scores 94 to 85 on our six-factor Brief Score — One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.
That doesn't make AgelessRx a bad call — it's best for budget-focused readers who want a low semaglutide sticker and a longevity-medicine framing. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities before you decide.
Why CoreAge Rx leads: it's our #1 here — one flat, no-step-up price on both molecules, nationwide, and the steadiest line on our tracker.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Brief Score.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on the six published Brief Score factors. The higher score in each row is marked. See the methodology.
Price, coverage & the tracker
| CoreAge Rx | AgelessRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Brief Score | 94/100 (A) | 85/100 (B) |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | $139/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
| On the tracker | Stableprice stable | Stableprice stable |
CoreAge Rx: Headline unchanged for a third straight cycle. The $99 and $149 are the 12-month prepay rates; CoreAge publishes no month-to-month price.
AgelessRx: Low tracked semaglutide sticker; tirzepatide price still undisclosed.
Pricing, states and access reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.