Luvo Health review
A longevity-leaning telehealth brand ("Longevity-focused care for real life") that publishes a full 4/12/24/52-week term ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a real brand-name Ozempic route and a separate NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line — all static pricing, no quiz.
- Semaglutide
- $249/4-wk injection or $279/4-wk tablets — as low as $45/wk (injection), but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
- Tirzepatide
- $339/4-wk term — as low as $67/wk, but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
Prices read from Luvo Health's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
Luvo Health scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
Luvo Health in depth
Luvo Health publishes the whole price list, which is rarer in this market than it sounds. Its pricing page carries a static table for every program it sells, with no quiz and no intake gate in front of it: compounded semaglutide injection is $249 for four weeks, the tablet route is $279, and compounded tirzepatide injection is $339. Read on August 28, 2026, those were the same entry prices we recorded on August 4 — the numbers have not moved in a month.
The thing to understand about Luvo is that four weeks is its most expensive way to buy. The page says so plainly — "Save more with longer commitments — no hidden fees" — and then actually shows the ladder: 4, 12, 24 and 52 weeks, each with its own total and its own per-week rate. Semaglutide injection runs about $62 a week on the four-week term and about $45 a week on the annual one. Tirzepatide runs about $85 a week on four weeks and about $67 on the year.
That lower number is a real saving, and it costs a real commitment. The 52-week semaglutide injection term is $2,327 and the tirzepatide term is $3,497, and each is a single charge up front rather than a subscription anyone can stop after a cycle. Anybody comparing Luvo's $45 a week against another company's monthly rate is comparing a year paid in advance against a month, which is not the same purchase. The four-week price is the honest figure to hold next to a month-to-month competitor.
There is a genuine brand-name route on the same list, priced without euphemism: Ozempic at $1,299 for four weeks, which is about $325 a week and roughly five times the compounded semaglutide rate beside it. Most companies selling compounded GLP-1s either do not offer the approved product at all or bury what it costs. Publishing it on the same table, at a price that plainly favors the compounded option, is the kind of disclosure that makes the rest of the page easier to trust.
Luvo also sells a microdosing line — semaglutide injection, semaglutide tablets and tirzepatide injection each at $179 for four weeks — alongside testosterone, hormone replacement, skincare and a longevity range that includes NAD+ and Sermorelin at $199. That breadth is worth knowing before you shop by price: the cheapest weight-loss figure on the page is a microdose, not a lower price for the same dose, and the $35 and $99 lines belong to entirely different products.
Two things Luvo does not publish. It names no compounding pharmacy, describing only "FDA-registered pharmacy partners" — so the company that actually makes the drug is not something a reader can check before buying. And it does not disclose which states it serves, which for a telehealth prescriber is a question you want answered before you pay for a year. Its compounded medications, here as everywhere, are not FDA-approved products.
What we like
- Publishes real static pricing for four separate term lengths (4, 12, 24, 52 weeks) on both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with the total charge AND the per-week rate spelled out at every length — no quiz gate, no vanishing teaser
- Offers a real FDA-approved brand route (Ozempic) on the same price list as the compounded options, for readers who want the approved product
- Oral semaglutide tablets are priced and published alongside the injectable, for readers who want a needle-free start
- A separately priced longevity line (NAD+ injection, Sermorelin) starts at $27/week, disclosed with its own "compounded medications are not FDA-approved" notice rather than folded into the GLP-1 pricing
The caveats
- The lowest weekly rate on each molecule is reachable ONLY by prepaying the full 52-week term up front — $3,497 (tirzepatide) or $2,327 (semaglutide injection) charged as one commitment, not a monthly subscription a reader can cancel after one cycle
- The 4-week term — the closest thing to a month-to-month price — runs meaningfully higher per week than the 52-week rate: $85/wk vs. $67/wk on tirzepatide, $62/wk vs. $45/wk on semaglutide injection
- Brand-name Ozempic is priced at $1,299 for 4 weeks ($325/week) — a steep premium over either compounded route
- No named compounding pharmacy — the site discloses only unnamed "FDA-registered pharmacy partners"
- Compounded medications, including the GLP-1 line and the NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line, are not FDA-approved
The brief
Best for: Readers who want to see every term length and its exact price before choosing — and who are genuinely willing to prepay a longer term (up to a year) to bring the per-week cost down, rather than shopping for the lowest month-to-month rate. A longevity-leaning telehealth brand ("Longevity-focused care for real life") that publishes a full 4/12/24/52-week term ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a real brand-name Ozempic route and a separate NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line — all static pricing, no quiz.
Ranked #42 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about Luvo Health.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest Luvo Health — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing Luvo Health against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Luvo Health, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Luvo Health alternatives ranking.
Readers most often put Luvo Health up against RxSpan MD.
- #39Red Mountain Weight Loss— A long-established, LegitScript-certified weight-loss clinic with a competitive semaglutide line — but a steep $599 tirzepatide and a four-state footprint.83/100
- #40Trellis Vitality— Trellis Vitality charges $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, flat at every dose, and names both its pharmacy and its prescriber.82/100
- #41Renlo Health— A price lock, a named prescriber and a named pharmacy — and a headline that is the actual monthly rate rather than a prepay divided down.82/100
- #43Collective— Collective charges $59 a month for compounded semaglutide and $69 for tirzepatide, the same at any dose, on top of a required $199 annual membership.79/100
- #44Elara Health and Wellness— Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.81/100
- #45Embody— Embody offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide via injection plus a unique compounded oral tirzepatide gum formulation.81/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Luvo Health's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Luvo Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.