Elara Health and Wellness review
Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.
- Semaglutide
- From $183/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $267/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
Prices read from Elara Health and Wellness's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
Elara Health and Wellness scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Corporate parent disclosed (JTE Medical, LLC) — rare transparency for a DTC GLP-1 platform
- Four named 503A pharmacy partners with city/state — among the most pharmacy-transparent providers we've reviewed
- Bundled care model: quarterly labs, physician visits, coaching, and 24/7 messaging without a membership fee
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- All 50 states plus DC, with explicit coverage language
The caveats
- LegitScript certification status not disclosed
- No named medical director or physician leadership
- Annual plan requires a 12-month commitment; early-cancellation terms not detailed
- Governing law / arbitration venue not disclosed
- 503A patient-specific compounding only — no 503B option
The brief
Best for: Readers who want bundled-care GLP-1 with labs and coaching from four named pharmacies. Elara Health and Wellness is a physician-guided weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections across all 50 states plus DC.
Ranked #44 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about Elara Health and Wellness.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest Elara Health and Wellness — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing Elara Health and Wellness against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Elara Health and Wellness, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Elara Health and Wellness alternatives ranking.
- #41Renlo Health— A price lock, a named prescriber and a named pharmacy — and a headline that is the actual monthly rate rather than a prepay divided down.82/100
- #42Luvo Health— A longevity-leaning telehealth brand ("Longevity-focused care for real life") that publishes a full 4/12/24/52-week term ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a real brand-name Ozempic route and a separate NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line — all static pricing, no quiz.79/100
- #43Collective— Collective charges $59 a month for compounded semaglutide and $69 for tirzepatide, the same at any dose, on top of a required $199 annual membership.79/100
- #45Embody— Embody offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide via injection plus a unique compounded oral tirzepatide gum formulation.81/100
- #46Mochi Health— A recognizable coaching-forward brand, but availability is capped at roughly 15 states.81/100
- #47Fella Health— A men's-health-focused program with an honest published state list — but a steep $399 tirzepatide line and no accreditation badge.81/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Elara Health and Wellness's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Elara Health and Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.