Mint Med review
Mint Med is a national, no-membership compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide on a flat "all doses" price — avoiding the per-tier escalation common as patients titrate up.
On the record
The FDA issued a warning letter to Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med in June 2026. Mint Med keeps its place here and its link is unchanged — but you should know the letter exists before you start care. Read it in the FDA's warning letter database.
- Semaglutide
- $159/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $159/mo
- Coverage
- 36 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
Prices read from Mint Med's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
Mint Med scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- $159 flat 'all doses' pricing — no per-tier escalation as you titrate up, unlike competitors that start cheap then jump past $200
- No membership — pay-as-you-go monthly, cancel anytime with 48-hour notice
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- 36 states listed explicitly — strong coverage
The caveats
- Easily confused with Mint Medical Clinic (a separate Utah-only med spa)
- 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named, and the compounding designation isn't specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- FDA issued Glow Medispa, LLC dba Mint Med a warning letter in June 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The brief
Best for: Readers who want flat $159 all-doses compounded GLP-1 with no membership. Mint Med is a national, no-membership compounded-GLP-1 telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide on a flat "all doses" price — avoiding the per-tier escalation common as patients titrate up.
Ranked #58 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about Mint Med.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest Mint Med — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing Mint Med against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Mint Med, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Mint Med alternatives ranking.
- #55Auren Rx— Auren Rx charges $179 a month for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with no commitment, or $149 on auto-refill, and prints both figures on every product page.79/100
- #56Belle Health— Belle Health is a national DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with flat-rate pricing — the same monthly cost at every dose, with no escalation surcharge as you titrate up.79/100
- #57HealthSource— HealthSource is a telehealth weight-management platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable and oral sublingual) dispensed through a US-based FDA 503A licensed partner pharmacy.79/100
- #59MyFastRx— MyFastRx is a cash-pay compounded-GLP-1 platform built around fast approval and discounted multi-month bundles.79/100
- #60Tyde Wellness— Tyde Wellness is a 50-state compounded-GLP-1 and longevity telehealth platform spanning weight loss, HRT, hair, and peptides.79/100
- #61Nolu— An all-in, LegitScript-verified GLP-1 line with a simple sticker price — billed every 4 weeks rather than by the calendar month, and with no named prescriber or pharmacy behind it.79/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Mint Med's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mint Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.