Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 439 here · Grade C

Actin review

Actin offers compounded semaglutide with B12 for weight loss.

Visit Actin Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
From $169/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only

Prices read from Actin's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. The published line reads From $169/mo (compounded) at our first reading; there is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

The scorecard

Actin scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability46/100
Supply Reliability71/100
Transparency32/100
Access Breadth40/100
Clinical Oversight79/100
Track Record73/100

What we like

  • Semaglutide paired with B12 for added energy support
  • Transparent pricing — exact cost shown upfront with no hidden fees
  • Competitive pricing from $116/mo on the 6-month plan ($169/mo month-to-month)

The caveats

  • Semaglutide only — no tirzepatide or liraglutide
  • No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
  • States served not disclosed
  • Broad platform spanning hormones, sexual wellness, and hair health

The brief

Best for: Readers who want affordable compounded semaglutide with B12 enhancement. Actin offers compounded semaglutide with B12 for weight loss.

Ranked #439 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Actin.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Actin — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing Actin against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Actin, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Actin alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Actin's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Actin's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings