Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 495 here · Grade C

Superior Remedies review

Superior Remedies publishes no price for any of its three GLP-1 programs, and answers the question of where it operates two opposite ways: seven named states on one page, all 50 on another.

Visit Superior Remedies Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
7 states (CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI)
Brand-name
Compounded only

Prices read from Superior Remedies's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— First tracked on 11 August 2026 and re-read on 1 September 2026 at https://superiorremedies.com/. There is still no published price on any of the three program pages, so there is still no line for us to track; we clicked every control on those pages and read the loaded page code to be sure the figure was not simply hidden. What did change is the coverage answer: the treatment-page FAQ and the contact page now name seven states, while the homepage still says all 50.

The scorecard

Superior Remedies scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability64/100
Transparency43/100
Access Breadth36/100
Clinical Oversight72/100
Track Record55/100

What we like

  • Runs a dedicated GLP-1 microdose program with its own page, framed for body composition rather than maximum weight loss.
  • Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with a lot of weight to lose are told a standard protocol would serve them better.
  • Nothing is charged if a provider does not approve you.
  • Names its exclusions plainly, including a history of medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2, and pregnancy.
  • The contact page and the treatment-page FAQ give the same seven-state answer, so one specific answer does exist on the site.

The caveats

  • No price appears on any program page; the treatment pages print the words available by consultation where a figure would sit.
  • The $149 limited-time offer in the homepage hero has no program behind it, and no program price is published anywhere on the site.
  • The homepage says the service covers all 50 states while the treatment-page FAQ and the contact page name seven.
  • No compounding pharmacy, physician, medical group or NPI number is named anywhere on the site.
  • Three different cancellation terms are live at once, ranging from 48 hours' notice to 30 days'.

The brief

Best for: Shoppers in California, Illinois, Michigan, New York, Utah, Virginia or Wisconsin who accept starting an eligibility check to learn a price. Superior Remedies publishes no price for any of its three GLP-1 programs, and answers the question of where it operates two opposite ways: seven named states on one page, all 50 on another.

Ranked #495 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Superior Remedies.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Superior Remedies — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing Superior Remedies against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Superior Remedies, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Superior Remedies alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Superior Remedies's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Superior Remedies's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings