CoreAge Rx vs Superior Remedies
Two GLP-1 providers, one scoreboard. We put CoreAge Rx and Superior Remedies head-to-head on the published Brief Score — the same six factors, scored the same way.
CoreAge Rx
Superior Remedies
The verdict
CoreAge Rx takes this head-to-head.
CoreAge Rx scores 94 to 51 on our six-factor Brief Score — One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.
That doesn't make Superior Remedies a bad call — it's best for shoppers in california, illinois, michigan, new york, utah, virginia or wisconsin who accept starting an eligibility check to learn a price. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities before you decide.
Why CoreAge Rx leads: it's our #1 here — one flat, no-step-up price on both molecules, nationwide, and the steadiest line on our tracker.
Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Brief Score.
Factor by factor
Both providers scored on the six published Brief Score factors. The higher score in each row is marked. See the methodology.
Price, coverage & the tracker
| CoreAge Rx | Superior Remedies | |
|---|---|---|
| Brief Score | 94/100 (A) | 51/100 (C) |
| Semaglutide | $99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake | 7 states (CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI) |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
| On the tracker | Stableprice stable | Newnew to the tracker, no prior reading |
CoreAge Rx: Headline unchanged for a third straight cycle. The $99 and $149 are the 12-month prepay rates; CoreAge publishes no month-to-month price.
Superior Remedies: First tracked on 11 August 2026 and re-read on 1 September 2026 at https://superiorremedies.com/. There is still no published price on any of the three program pages, so there is still no line for us to track; we clicked every control on those pages and read the loaded page code to be sure the figure was not simply hidden. What did change is the coverage answer: the treatment-page FAQ and the contact page now name seven states, while the homepage still says all 50.
Keep comparing
Pricing, states and access reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.