Spry review
Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).
- Semaglutide
- From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
Prices read from Spry's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
Spry scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
- Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
- Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
- No contracts or commitment required
- LegitScript Certified with a public verification link
The caveats
- Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
- Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
- States served not disclosed publicly
- Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified
The brief
Best for: Readers who want compounded GLP-1 plus anti-aging peptides under one membership. Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).
Ranked #403 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about Spry.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest Spry — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing Spry against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Spry, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Spry alternatives ranking.
- #400Reset Solutions— Physician-led GLP-1 weight-loss clinic serving The Woodlands, Texas area, pairing semaglutide or tirzepatide with practical coaching, unlimited 3D body-composition scans, and a progress-tracking app.58/100
- #401ShapeIn Rx— Phoenix-based telehealth from WellHealth LLC selling compounded semaglutide with B12 and daily compounded liraglutide, with telemedicine limited to states where its providers are licensed.58/100
- #402Silhouette MD— Concierge-style GLP-1 telehealth offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms, with provider oversight and full-service support included on every plan.58/100
- #404Whoosh Wellness— Whoosh Wellness is a physician-guided GLP-1 and peptide telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $187/mo) and tirzepatide (from $235/mo), with everything bundled into one price.58/100
- #405Woodwork— Woodwork is a men's health telehealth platform built by Grindr that offers compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medications alongside ED care, with a focus on serving gay and queer men.58/100
- #406Ascend Vitality— Ascend Vitality is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide (starting at $199/mo) and compounded tirzepatide (starting at $299/mo) as both weekly injectables.57/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Spry's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Spry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.