OnlyRx review
OnlyRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) forms — an uncommon needle-free option.
- Semaglutide
- From $179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
Prices read from OnlyRx's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
OnlyRx scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
- Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
- Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
- Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
- LegitScript Certified
The caveats
- Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
- No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
- Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
- Lab-work requirement not stated
- Operating corporate entity not disclosed
The brief
Best for: Readers who want compounded GLP-1 in oral-tablet and injection with named prescribers. OnlyRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) forms — an uncommon needle-free option.
Ranked #331 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about OnlyRx.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest OnlyRx — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing OnlyRx against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs OnlyRx, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the OnlyRx alternatives ranking.
- #328Magnolia Regenerative Medicine— Magnolia Regenerative Medicine charges $119 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide; the $99 and $179 it advertises are not available to a new patient.62/100
- #329NativeMed— NativeMed, LLC (nativemed.net) is a Miami, FL-based cash-pay telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide at promotional $149/mo (regular $299).62/100
- #330NuuVim— NuuVim is a Texas-based DTC telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms — oral access is uncommon here — plus limited brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.62/100
- #332Primary Clinic (Direct GLP)— Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.62/100
- #333Sumbare Wellness— Langhorne, Pennsylvania telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 protocol on one flat $199/month plan, with the price confirmed only after a provider reviews you.62/100
- #334TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss— TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss is a 100% virtual telehealth practice serving Virginia and Maryland that prescribes FDA-approved brand GLP-1 medications (Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro).62/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect OnlyRx's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on OnlyRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.