Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu

Believe Health review

By Updated

Believe Health publishes no price for semaglutide, tirzepatide or its microdose program; the figures its own funnel code would render never appear on any page.

Brief Score54/100Grade CNo. 451 in our directory
Visit Believe Health View the provider’s current plans and terms.
Semaglutide

Not disclosed

Tirzepatide

Not disclosed

Coverage
All 50 states claimed, no list published
Brand-name
Not confirmed

Prices checked against Believe Health's published terms in . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— Medication pricing needs confirmation. Request a written quote covering the prescribed product, care fees and billing term.

The scorecard

Believe Health scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability67/100
Transparency23/100
Access Breadth70/100
Clinical Oversight70/100
Track Record66/100

What we like

  • A peptide catalog of 19 priced entries is published openly across six focus areas.
  • The legal entity and a Wyoming address are both published, which was not true of the earlier record.
  • Microdosing is run as its own program rather than as a smaller version of the standard one.
  • The treatment price appears inside the intake, before any payment is taken.
  • A $35 return fee is stated plainly rather than left to be discovered at the end.

The caveats

  • No price for semaglutide, tirzepatide or the microdose program appears on any page; the figures sit in the funnel's own code and render nowhere.
  • Coverage is stated four different ways, and one FAQ answers where the service operates by saying it operates where it operates.
  • No compounding pharmacy is named, and no 503A or 503B designation appears anywhere on the site.
  • No clinician, medical group or NPI number is named; the medical group is only ever a defined term in the terms.
  • Three different cancellation notice periods are live at once: 48 hours, 30 days, and cancel anytime.

The brief

Best for: Shoppers comparing peptide catalogs who accept starting an intake before any GLP-1 price appears. Believe Health publishes no price for semaglutide, tirzepatide or its microdose program; the figures its own funnel code would render never appear on any page.

Ranked #451 of 546 providers we reviewed — compare with CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Believe Health.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Believe Health — read each current assessment before choosing care.

Weighing Believe Health against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Believe Health, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Believe Health alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

514 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Believe Health's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Believe Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings