Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
Head-to-head · Brief Score

CoreAge Rx vs Believe Health

Two GLP-1 providers, one scoreboard. We put CoreAge Rx and Believe Health head-to-head on the published Brief Score — the same six factors, scored the same way.

Higher Brief ScoreNo. 1 · Grade A

CoreAge Rx

Visit CoreAge Rx Full brief →
vs
No. 451 · Grade C

Believe Health

Visit Believe Health Full brief →

The verdict

CoreAge Rx takes this head-to-head.

CoreAge Rx scores 94 to 54 on our six-factor Brief Score — CoreAge publishes different starting offers across its pages; the advertised annual rates require a full year paid upfront.

That doesn't make Believe Health a bad call — it's best for shoppers comparing peptide catalogs who accept starting an intake before any glp-1 price appears. Weigh the six factors below against your own priorities before you decide.

Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the Brief Score.

Factor by factor

Both providers scored on the six published Brief Score factors. The higher score in each row is marked. See the methodology.

Price Stability
97
40
Supply Reliability
95
67
Transparency
90
23
Access Breadth
93
70
Clinical Oversight
92
70
Track Record
88
66
CoreAge RxBrief Score 94 · 54Believe Health

Price, coverage & the tracker

CoreAge RxBelieve Health
Brief Score94/100 (A)54/100 (C)
Semaglutide

From $79/mo

Annual offer: 12 months paid upfront, from $948.

Main site: from $99/mo; confirm the selected offer.

Full price details

From $79/mo on the annual-plan landing offer, based on a 12-month plan paid in full ($948 at that starting rate); main product page separately advertises from $99/mo

Not disclosed

Tirzepatide

From $129/mo

Annual offer: 12 months paid upfront, from $1,548.

Main site: from $149/mo; confirm the selected offer.

Full price details

From $129/mo on the annual-plan landing offer, based on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,548 at that starting rate); main product page separately advertises from $149/mo

Not disclosed

CoverageUS only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intakeAll 50 states claimed, no list published
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
On the trackerStableprice stableNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading

CoreAge Rx: The checked annual-plan offer starts at $79/$129 per month on annual prepay; the main product pages still show $99/$149. Confirm the selected offer.

Believe Health: Medication pricing needs confirmation. Request a written quote covering the prescribed product, care fees and billing term.

Keep comparing

Pricing, states and access reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.