Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 290 here · Grade C

Solaya MD review

Solaya MD publishes one GLP-1 figure, a $185 starting price that names neither a molecule nor a billing cycle, and keeps every specific rate behind an account.

Visit Solaya MD Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes

Prices read from Solaya MD's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior readingNew to the tracker on 1 September 2026, and read on the provider's own site rather than taken on trust: we checked https://www.solayamd.com/ on 2026-09-01 and this row reflects what that page says. That page publishes no monthly medication price, so there is no line for us to track until it does. There is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

The scorecard

Solaya MD scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability79/100
Transparency49/100
Access Breadth82/100
Clinical Oversight77/100
Track Record65/100

What we like

  • The dispensing pharmacy is named as VialsRX in Houston, with a street address and a phone number.
  • The medical group is named, with a medical director whose NPI number resolves in the federal registry.
  • The 50 states served are listed by name rather than claimed as a round number.
  • Brand options sit alongside the compounded ones, with Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound each given a page.
  • Oral and microdosing formats are offered for both molecules.

The caveats

  • The only public figure is a $185 starting price, and it names neither semaglutide nor tirzepatide nor a billing cycle.
  • Every drug-specific rate sits behind account creation.
  • The page carrying that figure is split-tested, so some visitors are routed past it and never see a price at all.
  • Two different medical directors are named, one on the about page and another in the FAQ and terms.
  • The same medical group is spelled two different ways across the site's own documents.

The brief

Best for: Shoppers willing to create an account to see a price, in exchange for a named pharmacy and a named prescriber. Solaya MD publishes one GLP-1 figure, a $185 starting price that names neither a molecule nor a billing cycle, and keeps every specific rate behind an account.

Ranked #290 of 536 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Solaya MD.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Solaya MD — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing Solaya MD against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Solaya MD, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Solaya MD alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

505 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Solaya MD's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Solaya MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings