Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 546 here · Grade C

OlleveCare review

OlleveCare is a small virtual-urgent-care storefront that has added a cash-pay weight-management track using compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, available across 13 listed states (including DC).

Visit OlleveCare Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
13 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

Prices read from OlleveCare's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. This program publishes no monthly medication price, so there is no line for us to track until it does.

The scorecard

OlleveCare scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability42/100
Transparency23/100
Access Breadth44/100
Clinical Oversight46/100
Track Record25/100

What we like

  • 13 states listed explicitly (VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID)
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide offered — switch molecules without switching platforms
  • Multi-service platform — GLP-1, virtual urgent care, and non-controlled refills with one provider
  • Cash-pay with a superbill option for out-of-network reimbursement
  • Founder Ahmed Emam is named in the footer

The caveats

  • Legal entity name not disclosed anywhere — can't be verified in a state registry
  • Pricing not shown before booking — you must enter the intake flow to see the fee
  • Pharmacy partner not named; model appears to fill at your preferred retail pharmacy
  • No medical director or prescribing clinician named — only 'board-certified providers'
  • No LegitScript badge, BBB profile, or HIPAA/SOC 2 seals displayed

The brief

Best for: Readers who want one-stop virtual care pairing GLP-1 with urgent care and refills. OlleveCare is a small virtual-urgent-care storefront that has added a cash-pay weight-management track using compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, available across 13 listed states (including DC).

Ranked #546 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about OlleveCare.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest OlleveCare — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing OlleveCare against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs OlleveCare, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the OlleveCare alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect OlleveCare's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on OlleveCare's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings