Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 198 here · Grade C

NuvaHealth review

NuvaHealth (nuvahealth.org) is a LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $159 first-month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $259 first-month.

Visit NuvaHealth Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $229/mo (first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

Prices read from NuvaHealth's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. The published line reads From $139/mo (first-month rate, compounded) at our first reading; there is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

The scorecard

NuvaHealth scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability48/100
Supply Reliability78/100
Transparency72/100
Access Breadth62/100
Clinical Oversight82/100
Track Record73/100

What we like

  • LegitScript Certified seal displayed on the marketing site (the standard third-party telehealth/pharmacy accreditation)
  • Free and fast delivery + 24/7 patient support disclosed on the home page
  • Newark, DE address suggests a US-incorporated entity (vs offshore)
  • $139 first-month price for compounded semaglutide injection is among the cheapest in the US compounded telehealth market
  • $229 first-month price for compounded tirzepatide injection sits in the lower-median range

The caveats

  • Standard ongoing monthly price NOT publicly disclosed (gated behind checkout) — patients should ask for the maintenance-dose price before committing
  • Specific legal entity name + state of incorporation NOT publicly disclosed on the home page — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Pharmacy partners NOT publicly named — a material transparency gap for a health purchase
  • Per-state availability NOT enumerated; verify your state ships before purchase
  • Lab work + coaching support NOT publicly disclosed

The brief

Best for: Readers who want low first-month compounded GLP-1 pricing with 24/7 support. NuvaHealth (nuvahealth.org) is a LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $159 first-month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $259 first-month.

Ranked #198 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about NuvaHealth.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest NuvaHealth — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing NuvaHealth against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs NuvaHealth, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the NuvaHealth alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect NuvaHealth's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on NuvaHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings