Nucific review
GLP-1 and NAD+ telehealth founded by triple board-certified physician Dr.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
Prices read from Nucific's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.
The scorecard
Nucific scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Founder is named and credentialed: Dr. Amy Lee, MD, triple board-certified in Internal Medicine, Obesity Medicine and Clinical Nutrition
- Cites SURMOUNT-1 properly, naming the trial, the 20.9% average and the Jastreboff NEJM 2022 source
- Discloses that featured patients were compensated for their time
- Labels its NAD+ decline chart as illustrative and not a measurement, with an unusually careful methodology note
- Offers compounded, microdosed and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound in one catalog
The caveats
- No price is published anywhere; every option is gated behind a three-minute quiz
- The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image with generic alt text rather than the issued embed, so the certification could not be verified
- A BBB Accredited A+ claim is displayed without a link to the BBB profile
- No state list and no named pharmacy, only licensed U.S. pharmacies
- Before-and-after photographs are used alongside compensated testimonials
The brief
Best for: Shoppers who want a named, credentialed founder physician and careful trial citations. GLP-1 and NAD+ telehealth founded by triple board-certified physician Dr.
Ranked #516 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.
Before you decide
The questions readers ask next after reading about Nucific.
Closest here
The providers scoring nearest Nucific — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.
Weighing Nucific against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Nucific, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Nucific alternatives ranking.
- #513G-Plans— Personalized nutrition and weight loss program with optional GLP-1 medication add-on.49/100
- #514Modern Age— Modern Age is a longevity-focused health clinic that uses FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medication (semaglutide - Wegovy/Ozempic) within a structured Weight Loss Program.49/100
- #515MyDietDoc— MyDietDoc (mydietdoc.com, also operating as dietdoc.com) is an established US telehealth practice based in Oracle, Arizona that prescribes GLP-1 weight-loss medication among other treatments.49/100
- #517Omzo— Omzo is a multi-pillar telehealth service (weight loss, women's hormone health, sexual health, hair, skin, daily health) offering clinician-guided compounded GLP-1 — semaglutide and tirzepatide.49/100
- #518TeleWellnessMD— TeleWellnessMD is a US telehealth and wellness platform that offers GLP-1 weight-loss therapies, listing both semaglutide and tirzepatide under its weight-loss category.49/100
- #519ZipHealth— ZipHealth is a LegitScript-certified US online doctor and pharmacy service offering injectable weight-loss treatment including compounded liraglutide via online consultation.49/100
More providers we track (24)
- #1 CoreAge Rx94
- #2 Eden91
- #3 Trimi89
- #4 Sesame Care87
- #5 ShedRx87
- #6 Sprout Health86
- #7 HealthRX86
- #8 MadeMed86
- #9 Invigor Medical88
- #10 Telos Rx85
- #11 Enhance MD85
- #12 REMEVi87
- #13 Ro87
- #14 Ondra Health87
- #15 Vaylen87
- #16 Vytora Health87
- #17 No BS RX87
- #18 yourEra84
- #19 Strut Health84
- #20 Effecty86
- #21 NiceRx86
- #22 Curex86
- #23 Amazon One Medical86
- #24 AgelessRx85
515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.
Pricing, states and verification reflect Nucific's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Nucific's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.