Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 522 here · Grade C

myRocky review

myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.

Visit myRocky Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes

Prices read from myRocky's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. This program publishes no monthly medication price, so there is no line for us to track until it does.

The scorecard

myRocky scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability72/100
Transparency20/100
Access Breadth36/100
Clinical Oversight65/100
Track Record58/100

What we like

  • Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
  • LegitScript Approved
  • 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
  • Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription

The caveats

  • Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
  • Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
  • Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
  • Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
  • $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)

The brief

Best for: Readers who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states. myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.

Ranked #522 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about myRocky.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest myRocky — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing myRocky against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs myRocky, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the myRocky alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect myRocky's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on myRocky's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings