Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 242 here · Grade C

Mint Medical Clinic review

Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.

Visit Mint Medical Clinic Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
From $299/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
1 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

Prices read from Mint Medical Clinic's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. The published line reads From $299/mo (compounded) at our first reading; there is no earlier reading of ours to compare it against yet.

The scorecard

Mint Medical Clinic scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability58/100
Supply Reliability61/100
Transparency88/100
Access Breadth56/100
Clinical Oversight70/100
Track Record63/100

What we like

  • Hybrid model with an in-person consultation option for patients who prefer physical care
  • Parent practice disclosed (Balance Medical Clinic)
  • Physical Utah clinic addresses listed on the homepage
  • $299/mo flat starting price, competitive with national DTC providers
  • Broader scope (sexual health, hormones) may suit patients wanting integrated care

The caveats

  • Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
  • Pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • 503A vs 503B compounding designation not disclosed
  • No named medical director on the homepage

The brief

Best for: Readers who want utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope. Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.

Ranked #242 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Mint Medical Clinic.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Mint Medical Clinic — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing Mint Medical Clinic against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Mint Medical Clinic, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Mint Medical Clinic alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Mint Medical Clinic's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mint Medical Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings