Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 433 here · Grade C

LifeMD review

Publicly traded telehealth provider offering brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

Visit LifeMD Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes

Prices read from LifeMD's own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. This program publishes no monthly medication price, so there is no line for us to track until it does.

The scorecard

LifeMD scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability26/100
Supply Reliability74/100
Transparency20/100
Access Breadth82/100
Clinical Oversight82/100
Track Record77/100

What we like

  • Telehealth convenience
  • Physician-supervised program

The caveats

  • Brand-name GLP-1 only — no lower-cost compounded option
  • Monthly program & provider fee ($149/mo, $75 first month) is separate from medication cost

The brief

Best for: Readers who want non-GLP-1 weight management. Publicly traded telehealth provider offering brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

Ranked #433 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about LifeMD.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest LifeMD — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing LifeMD against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs LifeMD, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the LifeMD alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect LifeMD's public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on LifeMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings