Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
No. 257 here · Grade C

Human+ review

Human+ (HUMAN+, INC.) is an 'at-cost' telehealth membership in all 50 states: you pay a flat monthly fee and prescriptions are billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost rather than marked up.

Visit Human+ Assume any provider we list may compensate us — we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. It never changes the score.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

Prices read from Human+'s own site on . Providers change pricing without notice — check the current figure before you buy.

On the trackerNewnew to the tracker, no prior reading— New to the tracker on 1 August 2026. This program publishes no monthly medication price, so there is no line for us to track until it does.

The scorecard

Human+ scored on our six Brief Score factors. See the methodology.

Price Stability40/100
Supply Reliability77/100
Transparency63/100
Access Breadth70/100
Clinical Oversight83/100
Track Record70/100

What we like

  • Cost-transparent model: a flat monthly membership with prescriptions billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost instead of marked up
  • Available via telehealth in all 50 states
  • Filled by US 503A compounding pharmacies and reviewed by board-certified US-licensed clinicians
  • Fast, fully online 5-minute intake with provider review often within hours; discreet plain packaging
  • Covers weight loss plus hair, sexual wellness, mental health, and labs under one membership

The caveats

  • Specific GLP-1 medications and pricing are not published — you only see them after starting the intake
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved — not brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
  • LegitScript certification is shown only as a self-hosted badge; no verifiable LegitScript seal was found
  • Minimal public-facing site and a flat membership fee on top of the medication cost

The brief

Best for: Cost-conscious shoppers wanting pharmacy-wholesale pricing via a flat membership, in any state. Human+ (HUMAN+, INC.) is an 'at-cost' telehealth membership in all 50 states: you pay a flat monthly fee and prescriptions are billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost rather than marked up.

Ranked #257 of 546 providers we reviewed — see our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, for comparison.

Before you decide

The questions readers ask next after reading about Human+.

Closest here

The providers scoring nearest Human+ — the realistic shortlist if you're weighing it.

Weighing Human+ against one provider in particular? There is a full head-to-head with our top-ranked pick in CoreAge Rx vs Human+, and every provider that outranks it is listed on the Human+ alternatives ranking.

More providers we track (24)

515 more are filed too — see every provider we track, ranked.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Human+'s public disclosures at last review; the Brief Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Human+'s site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings