Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
The shortlist

Alternatives to Ark Health

Ark Health sits at No. 341 in our ranking with a Brief Score of 61. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — ranked on the same six-factor Brief Score, top down.

Prefer a straight head-to-head? CoreAge Rx vs Ark Health.

Our top alternative

No. 1 here

CoreAge Rx

One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.

Sema
$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Tirz
$149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Coverage
US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake

More providers worth weighing

No. 295 · Grade C

NowPatient

64/100

NowPatient is a US-UK telehealth platform offering brand-name GLP-1 weight management access including Mounjaro, Wegovy (injection and oral tablet), and Saxenda.

Sema
From $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 217 · Grade C

Form Health

67/100

Brand-name only telehealth provider offering Wegovy, Ozempic, and Mounjaro at standard pharmacy pricing with physician oversight.

Sema
From $1,350/mo (starting dose, brand-name)
Coverage
All 50 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 13 · Grade B+

Ro

87/100

A heavyweight platform with brand-name access and a polished experience — but it keeps compounded pricing off the record.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
Multi-state
price stable
No. 118 · Grade C

Knownwell

73/100

Knownwell is a weight-inclusive metabolic and primary care company co-founded by obesity-medicine specialist Dr.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 148 · Grade C

LillyDirect Foundayo

71/100

Eli Lilly's manufacturer direct-pay channel for Foundayo (orforglipron), the first oral GLP-1 pill for weight loss.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 83 · Grade C

Levity

76/100

Levity is a telehealth weight loss provider dispensing FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications only, with no compounded options.

Sema
From $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name)
Coverage
36 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading

FDA warning letter, February 2026 — issued to Levity Inc. dba Levity. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 300 · Grade C

Solaya MD

64/100

Solaya MD publishes one GLP-1 figure, a $185 starting price that names neither a molecule nor a billing cycle, and keeps every specific rate behind an account.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 372 · Grade C

CVS MinuteClinic

59/100

CVS MinuteClinic® Weight Loss Program offers FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1 medications (semaglutide, tirzepatide, liraglutide/Saxenda) at in-clinic or virtual visits — no compounded products.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading

Rankings reflect the Dose Brief Score — our editorial judgment per the methodology. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review and change often — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.