Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
The shortlist

Alternatives to FORM by GBY

FORM by GBY sits at No. 229 in our ranking with a Brief Score of 67. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — ranked on the same six-factor Brief Score, top down.

Prefer a straight head-to-head? CoreAge Rx vs FORM by GBY.

Our top alternative

No. 1 here

CoreAge Rx

One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.

Sema
$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Tirz
$149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Coverage
US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake

More providers worth weighing

No. 35 · Grade B−

Found

81/100

The widest medication bench in the ranking — compounded, brand-name and oral orforglipron — priced off a membership rather than a sticker.

Sema
$289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); the advertised $99 is the in-network INSURANCE rate and still sits before a ~$30 per-visit copay
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 248 · Grade C

Society of You

66/100

Society of You is a US telehealth brand (Society Management Group) offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication filled through named partner pharmacies (Emerald and Striker).

Sema
From $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 452 · Grade C

Elevated Health

54/100

Elevated Health offers compounded semaglutide ($176/mo) and compounded tirzepatide ($238/mo).

Sema
From $296/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading

FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 365 · Grade C

QuickMD

60/100

QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.

Sema
From $279/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 6 · Grade B

Sprout Health

86/100

A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable

FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 42 · Grade C

Luvo Health

79/100

A longevity-leaning telehealth brand ("Longevity-focused care for real life") that publishes a full 4/12/24/52-week term ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a real brand-name Ozempic route and a separate NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line — all static pricing, no quiz.

Sema
$249/4-wk injection or $279/4-wk tablets — as low as $45/wk (injection), but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable
No. 28 · Grade B

TeleCareSpot

85/100

A nationwide provider with an oral option — full-formulary, but priced at the premium end.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 48 · Grade B−

Apex MD

80/100

Apex MD is a US virtual telemedicine platform licensed in all 50 states that prescribes compounded GLP-1 medications for weight loss.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
new to the tracker, no prior reading

Rankings reflect the Dose Brief Score — our editorial judgment per the methodology. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review and change often — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.