Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
The shortlist

Alternatives to Elevated Health

Elevated Health sits at No. 452 in our ranking with a Brief Score of 54. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — ranked on the same six-factor Brief Score, top down.

Prefer a straight head-to-head? CoreAge Rx vs Elevated Health.

Our top alternative

No. 1 here

CoreAge Rx

One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.

Sema
$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Tirz
$149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Coverage
US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake

More providers worth weighing

No. 35 · Grade B−

Found

81/100

The widest medication bench in the ranking — compounded, brand-name and oral orforglipron — priced off a membership rather than a sticker.

Sema
$289/mo cash month-to-month · $169/mo on a 12-month prepay paid up front ($2,028); the advertised $99 is the in-network INSURANCE rate and still sits before a ~$30 per-visit copay
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 229 · Grade C

FORM by GBY

67/100

The broadest menu in the ranking — compounded and branded GLP-1s, NAD+/sermorelin, and hair loss on one account — but the advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost, and almost nothing else is priced.

Sema
$299/mo (compounded, no dose tiers published)
Coverage
48 states + DC (excludes Alaska, Mississippi)
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 248 · Grade C

Society of You

66/100

Society of You is a US telehealth brand (Society Management Group) offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication filled through named partner pharmacies (Emerald and Striker).

Sema
From $279/mo (promotional rate, compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 365 · Grade C

QuickMD

60/100

QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.

Sema
From $279/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Coverage not published
new to the tracker, no prior reading
No. 42 · Grade C

Luvo Health

79/100

A longevity-leaning telehealth brand ("Longevity-focused care for real life") that publishes a full 4/12/24/52-week term ladder for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a real brand-name Ozempic route and a separate NAD+/Sermorelin longevity line — all static pricing, no quiz.

Sema
$249/4-wk injection or $279/4-wk tablets — as low as $45/wk (injection), but only on a prepaid 52-wk term
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable
No. 6 · Grade B

Sprout Health

86/100

A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable

FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 28 · Grade B

TeleCareSpot

85/100

A nationwide provider with an oral option — full-formulary, but priced at the premium end.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 101 · Grade C

RxSpan MD

72/100

One of the few providers in this ranking that names its pharmacies, its prescribers and their NPI numbers, and publishes every rung of both ladders — while its own API carries cheaper GLP-1 prices that no page will sell you.

Sema
$249/mo month-to-month, compounded — the funnel pre-selects a 3-month prepay at $657 up front, and its cheapest rung is $2,327 for a year in one charge
Coverage
All 50 states claimed — asynchronous review is not available in all of them
new to the tracker, no prior reading

On the record

The FDA issued a warning letter to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated in September 2025. Elevated Health keeps its place here and its link is unchanged — but you should know the letter exists before you start care. Read it in the FDA's warning letter database.

Rankings reflect the Dose Brief Score — our editorial judgment per the methodology. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review and change often — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.