Skip to content
Dose Brief
Menu
The shortlist

Alternatives to MultiMedRx

MultiMedRx sits at No. 504 in our ranking with a Brief Score of 50. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — ranked on the same six-factor Brief Score, top down.

Prefer a straight head-to-head? CoreAge Rx vs MultiMedRx.

Our top alternative

No. 1 here

CoreAge Rx

One price on both molecules that does not climb as you titrate — but the headline $99 and $149 are annual-plan rates, paid in full up front.

Sema
$99/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,188 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Tirz
$149/mo only on a 12-month plan paid in full ($1,788 in one charge); month-to-month rate not published
Coverage
US only; restrictions by state, confirmed at intake

More providers worth weighing

No. 2 · Grade A−

Eden

91/100

A polished, high-disclosure program with strong nationwide coverage — you pay more, but you know exactly what you're paying for.

Sema
$198/mo all-in — $99/mo for the medication plus the $99/mo Eden membership it cannot be bought without ($138 the first month, when membership is $39); compounded
Coverage
All 50 states
price falling

FDA warning letter, June 2026 — issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 14 · Grade B+

Ondra Health

87/100

A rare combination of a rock-bottom $93 semaglutide, brand-name access, LegitScript certification and all-50-state reach.

Sema
$93/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 16 · Grade B+

Vytora Health

87/100

A rare accredited provider that pairs brand-name access with fair mid-market compounded pricing across all 50 states.

Sema
$150/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 6 · Grade B

Sprout Health

86/100

A LegitScript-certified provider that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.

Sema
$299/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable

FDA warning letter, September 2025 — issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health. See the FDA's warning letter database.

No. 20 · Grade B

Effecty

86/100

One of the few accredited providers pairing compounded pricing with brand-name access, nationwide.

Sema
$160/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 23 · Grade B

Amazon One Medical

86/100

The most recognizable name in the ranking — Amazon's One Medical routes brand-name GLP-1 care through real primary-care clinicians, but keeps pricing off the record.

Sema
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable
No. 24 · Grade B

AgelessRx

85/100

A longevity-leaning brand with one of the lowest tracked semaglutide stickers — but a thin disclosure on the rest.

Sema
$139/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
price stable
No. 30 · Grade B−

Gala Health

82/100

A nationwide women's provider (Gala GLP-1, from AI Coaching Inc) whose cheap compounded-tirzepatide door only opens on a yearly subscription — with, unusually, a brand-name path on the shelf beside it.

Sema
Compounded semaglutide is included in the same From $179/mo yearly-subscription plan; brand-name Ozempic from $1,299/mo cash
Coverage
All 50 states
price stable

Rankings reflect the Dose Brief Score — our editorial judgment per the methodology. Pricing and coverage reflect public disclosures at last review and change often — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.